お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (217)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(217)
    • 5スター(186)
    • 4スター(19)
    • 3スター(7)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 12/10/2021

    優れた製品。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2019

    I was in need of spectacle and God blessed me with these beautiful and accurate spectacle. My vision is restored to normal and it is serving my purpose with excellence as I can make excellent contact with my congregation as well as read my notes unhindered when I am preaching to my congregation every Sunday. I am a pastor of church.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/06/2019

    A szemüveg alapjában jó kivitel,de azért a helyszínen készültnél van próbálási és korrigálási, szemhez igazítási lehetőség. A távollátó rész 0 - ás és hozzá jön az olvasói mező nagyítása. Nekem a távollátó résznek is egy kicsit plusszosnak kellene lennie.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/04/2018

    The progressive 3 zone glasses functioned excellent, and all quality seems excellent. So far I have been disappointed in no change of colour seen yet (still winter in Norway without proper sunshine), which was the purpose of buying them. When sun appears I will come back on my second review. Packaging could be better (case). Snapshot made by Eken widescreen action camera distributed by Banggood.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/10/2019

    produto chegou muito antes do combinado , em perfeitas condições e é de otima qualidade , estou muito satisfeito , recomendo .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/08/2018

    With 6 month of experience I cannot be more satisfied. Unfortunately I broke them this summer, and now came back to Banggood to buy 2 more glasses in case I am unlucky once again. Those were the most excellent reading and sun blocking glasses I ever had, at 1/10 of the price at an optical in Norway.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/05/2020

    フルフレームメガネではありません(別添図参照)。 他の製品「ハーフリムレスリーディンググラス」のように、上部ホルダーの半分以上 サングラスとして使用できない場合は、返却する場合があります。 フォトクロミックのプロパティはまだテストされていません 良好な「プログレッシブ多焦点」プロパティ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/05/2019

    multifocal reading glasses with sun resistant that is changing color

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/11/2018

    Polecam.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/03/2020

    非常に便利

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99