お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (162)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(162)
    • 5スター(147)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Oleg
    RU
    2017-10-17 04:41:38

    3 режима, возможность установки АКБ 18650. Светит достаточно ярко, для освещения определенной площади достаточно. Брали в основном для шатра.Нет влагозащиты! Сезон отходил на ура!

    コメント
  • Peter
    DE
    2017-06-19 11:31:29

    Good quality for the price. Intensity of light can be switched in 3 steps (5 LED, 17 LED, 60 LED). I like that this light uses 18650 batteries, which I have plenty of.

    コメント
  • 2017-06-16 07:57:08

    Brightness is 3 levels (low, medium, high) Each power consumption is 100 mA, 300 mA, 1100 mA. If you use it in high mode battery will run out immediately. The shape and size are compact and wonderful.

    コメント
  • Uhlig
    DE
    2016-04-25 14:15:33

    Delivery was very quick. Thanks for that. But if unpacked I have to realize, it doesn't work properly. The two outer LED rings don't light. So there are only two light modes. low and middle. Sue I am disappointed.

    コメント (1)
  • AonIdin
    TH
    2017-01-21 05:58:16

    Products with good quality, I like it. thank you very much.

    コメント
  • 2018-02-10 14:38:52

    Beautiful and portable. The light led is good too. It has 3 levels of light useful for any time.

    コメント
  • 2017-11-02 05:18:49

    Ilumina muy bien me ha encantado y el envío muy rápido lo recomiendo.

    コメント
  • TSP
    BG
    2017-08-08 11:01:14

    Light is sufficient!

    コメント
  • henky
    ID
    2017-02-02 02:02:01

    Pro : Handy , Bright , With Hanger Cons : None

    コメント
  • 2016-09-09 04:26:25

    Fonctionne super bien et vraiment pas chere

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 894円
    • 638円
    • 2,130円
    • 319円
    • 3,356円
    • 319円
    • 483円
    • 638円
    • 461円
    • 958円
    • 1,564円
    • 3,765円
    • 1,323円
    • 2,461円
    • 5,706円
    • 1,597円
    • 1,065円
    • 2,237円