お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (10)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(10)
    • 5スター(5)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/05/2016

    I am pleased with the product but they are very expensive.I normally buy the same from my local Chinese bazaar at only 12.95e but they do not have any,so I am forced to pay your price!.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2018

    Leichter Stoff, Größe wie beschrieben, ich bin 188 und hab 115 kg ( +/- ) - ok ich muss an den Hüften wieder 1 - 2 cm verlieren aber dann passt die Hose wieder Punktgenau ... zum Wandern oder Radfahren ...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/06/2017

    Неплохие брюки из плотной синтетики. Подходят для вылазок на природу. Днем бриджи, вечером брюки. Удобно.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/05/2017

    PRODUTO É MUITO BOM, MEU PEDIDO FOI NO TAMANHO 3XL, ME MANDARAM 5XL. FORA ISSO TUDO BEM.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/02/2018

    ótimo!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/10/2017

    customer enjoys product

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/07/2017

    Gostei do produto, acabamento bom.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/12/2015

    I love zipper pants. I ordered the Grey but they were out and after customer service let me know so I got the green ones instead. The material is thin and generate a ton of static. The zippers are not very robust, they are the thin kind and aren't the sort of thing you'd expect on a pair of outdoor pants. Leg length is a bit long but otherwise they fit well.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/12/2015

    I ordered two item together and got it today i am satisfied with the short that i received from Bran ARSUXEO but this pant it have removed my trust from the website itself. Even thought in description it said elastic fabric its not stretchable. Wearing this i have to stay still even if i try to move i feel like the pants going to tear. They should re-correct the description from: this pants is specifically design for fat friends, no matter how fat you are! to just opposite. Even if i would give the pants to be tailored it wouldn't be that bad.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/07/2015

    Beware, those pants are really short. Even if you carefully pick your size, the shape is strange, not good looking. I'm quite unhappy about this. I buy this product for my BF, but It look ridiculous. No way he's gonna wear it. I feel like I waist my money.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,795円
    • 1,339円
    • 1,171円
    • 1,227円
    • 3,013円
    • 2,567円
    • 2,567円
    • 3,126円
    • 4,800円
    • 1,115円
    • 1,450円
    • 4,911円
    • 1,674円
    • 1,674円
    • 2,555円
    • 2,232円
    • 1,007円
    • 1,115円