お客様レビュー

4.74 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(23)
    • 5スター(18)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 05/02/2018

    A great product! I am pleased! Fast delivery to Ukraine for 37 days! I will be glad to work again! Recommend to all! Отличный продукт! Я рад! Быстрая доставка в Украину в течение 37 дней! Буду рад сотрудничать снова! Рекомендую всем!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/07/2019

    Paper maps remain very handy for actual navigation despite the many advantages of GPS devices. This device adds utility to paper maps by allowing the user to easily estimate the lengths of various routes. A brief explanatory printed guide to using it would improve customer satisfaction even more.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/04/2018

    rapport qualité prix est excellent. article correspond bien à la description. l'article est solide et précis. je le recommande à mes amis et connaissances.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/04/2019

    Very simple to use. A little bit of pression needed to make the wheel track correctly and this leaves some traces on the map.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/05/2018

    Very handy for measuring distance on maps. A brief sheet of instructions would be helpful.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/03/2018

    It arrived as it was written. I do not know what kind of quality. But it's okay with the price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/03/2018

    no se como estara de preciso, pero ira bien. algo que es engañoso es que la rueda superior que se supone es para poner a cero, no vale, esta fija

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2017

    Very easy to use and works perfectly if you want to measure paper maps. Easy to read out the different scaling too.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/11/2019

    ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/02/2018

    Very good metric minimal error Good for the price ,easy to work

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 902円
    • 902円
    • 4,854円
    • 1,467円
    • 1,467円
    • 1,241円
    • 1,015円
    • 5,983円
    • 2,483円
    • 2,031円
    • 4,074円
    • 1,066円
    • 2,596円
    • 4,177円
    • 1,806円
    • 5,645円
    • 902円
    • 4,515円