お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (32)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(32)
    • 5スター(30)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-09-28 06:50:00

    good

    コメント
  • 2019-10-03 04:12:42

    ok

    コメント
  • totinja
    IT
    2016-03-08 17:28:21

    HO RICEVUTO LA BELLISSIMA FONDINA DA COSCIA DA ME ORDINATA ,PERFETTA IN OGNI PARTICOLARE ,PROPRIO COME LA ASPETTAVO REGOLABILE PER TUTTI I MODELLI DI PISTOLA ,E RICEVUTA IN UN TEMPO VERAMENTE ECCEZZIONALE IN 20 GIORNI CIRCA E ARRIVATA, SONO RIMASTO MOLTO CONTENTO ,GRAZIE ,,BANG GOOD MARCO

    コメント (1)
  • Paul
    AU
    2018-04-25 06:51:43

    This leg holster was purchased to be used with a Nerf Hammershot. The holster is adjustable & is able to fit the larger size of this Nerf blaster.This holster is right handed only & has a good quality feel to it. The Nerf blaster is held firmly in place & does not feel like it will fall out when running & jumping. The leg straps & belt loop are all adjustable with quick release plastic clips which look to be good quality. The two fixed ends of the leg straps are elastic which help

    コメント (1)
  • 2014-12-22 23:21:52

    This appears to be a very well made product with plenty of features. Well thought out and a good fit for my handgun. I find the upper thigh strap needs a little more length to comfortably fit my leg but overall you can't beat it for the price.

    コメント (1)
  • 2015-02-05 00:51:17

    I was very impressed with this product in all areas except the leg straps. I was unable to get the upper one to even come close to wrapping around my leg. I will have to find someone who can modify it to make it fit. Otherwise I love it. Very well made, and very sturdy.

    コメント
  • 2016-02-13 10:56:29

    this is a very good product and will fit all sizes as it is fully adjustable and all fastening's are very strong and reliable.

    コメント
  • 2015-08-16 09:48:49

    The beretta M9 fits good inside the leg holster. Its adjustable so you can put any gun inside!

    コメント
  • 2015-03-22 21:31:03

    Love it. Delivery was a little slow BUT absolutely worth the wait. I use it for XDM 40 calb and a 9 mm. Price was a steal.

    コメント
  • 2014-06-10 01:05:40

    I received the gun belt today and is very durable and adjustable.Very nice buy!Thank you Banggood!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,670円
    • 1,528円
    • 1,348円
    • 244円
    • 1,823円
    • 1,394円
    • 2,705円
    • 1,407円
    • 1,823円
    • 2,026円
    • 1,823円
    • 2,038円
    • 1,126円
    • 2,789円
    • 965円
    • 2,626円
    • 1,179円
    • 2,681円