お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(18)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/11/2016

    The yuality and the size of the bag is very good. The price is so low,you wouldn't expect great craftmanship,but it is surprisingly good. The colour is good, it matches other OD green bags nicely. It sure will last for a time.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/12/2016

    nice unitilty bag to carry more stuff on your tactical backpack with molle straps. I use it on my all hazards nitro from 5.11 tactical and this pack can also be used to oranize stuff inside of it

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/12/2016

    Perfect size,well constructed,ergonomically styled.This case will be carried daily and house my first aid kit.It matches my edc bag perfectly! Very happy with it!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/08/2020

    素晴らしい製品と価格について嘆くことは何もありません! その唯一のポケットが、非常に耐久性の高い構築。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/12/2019

    Pochette en nylon. Pratique pour transporter du petit matériel. Fixation par sangles, sur ceinture ou passants Molle.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/08/2018

    Produto muito bom material de qualidade ótimo acabando e com um custo muito baixo recomendo...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/02/2017

    Great bag with molle straps. Size and form as described. Strong seems fabric and zippers. Highly recommended one happy customer.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/06/2019

    very nice is yours propouse

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2018

    muito bom

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/08/2018

    okey

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.98
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.49
    • US$39.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.74
    • US$7.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$27.99