配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (12)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(12)
    • 5スター(11)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Хорошие перчатки для начального уровня

    2015-08-03 13:01:04

    Торчат пару ниток а востальном очень понравились, верхний материал дышащий, изнутри вставки вроде из неопрена. У меня надпись Cool Change. В них намного удобнее кататься и руки не так устают, короче мастхэв.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Guanti per l'estate

    2015-05-11 06:04:56

    Premetto che la spedizione che passa dall'Olanda è veramente micidiale come tempi di consegna. I guanti sono ottimi per il prezzo pagato. Si presentano molto leggeri e traspiranti, quindi ottimi per la stagione estiva. Il gel è duro, quindi ben assorbente. Per il prezzo proposto, sono davvero consigliati. Io ho scelto la XL, ma sul cartellino riporta l'esistenza anche della XXL

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great Value:

    2015-05-02 08:14:25

    These were delivered quite quickly from the US warehouse. Most comfortable cycling glove I've owned, I usually wear a large but I ordered extra large as advised in a previous review. The extra large is none too big. Order a size larger than you normally wear. Nice gloves, I'll probably buy another pair as a spare.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Вещь!

    2014-05-07 15:02:16

    Очень приятный "дышащий" материал с одной стороны, и плотные накладки в местах контакта с другой стороны. Торчат пару ниток - в остальном к качеству не придерешься.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    excellent product

    2014-01-22 12:20:00

    good item, size was a little bit small , if you normally use a size L, order a XL, low price, fast shipping, I will definetly order more from this site.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Quite comfortable

    2013-08-06 03:17:41

    When I wear it cycling, comfort is self-evident. Cost-effective is the biggest characteristic of this product.I love the green one.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Buenos guantes y diferentes opciones de colores

    2015-07-15 10:30:18

    Buen producto y excelente calidad, el precio esta bien y el tiempo de entrega fue adecuado.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Look great, feel great

    2014-11-28 00:40:00

    Good quality, great appearance! Nice snug fit with enough give to be comfortable - good value!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bicycle Half Finger Gloves

    2014-08-22 18:03:52

    I ordered a red XL(9cm p/w) and a green L(8cm p/w), nice colors, good price fast delivery. Thanks.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Guantes de medio dedo

    2016-03-19 07:37:55

    Tacto agradable. Con protecciones acolchadas en la palma de la mano. Transpirable.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!