お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (168)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(168)
    • 5スター(148)
    • 4スター(16)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/01/2021

    優れた製品、私は良い状態で到着します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/11/2020

    非常に速い船積み、しかし、青い1は非常によくなかった、あなたが私の写真で見ることができます。 使われてるみたいです! ジェルは存在しないようです!! 黒はとても良いです!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/07/2018

    the saddle cover looks that the cushion is quite good it might offer great support while cycling. I’ll use it right now!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/12/2017

    This seat cover fits on most all bike seats and provides needed extra cushioning. I highly recommend these if you bike seat gets uncomfortable on longer rides.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/10/2017

    なかなか良いです。 折り畳み式の自転車サドルは固くクッション性が全く無くお尻が痛かったですが、楽になりました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/06/2017

    I purchased this item as a gift. It is exactly what I expected and is great quality. I had just the right amount of padding. The stitches are very good quality. I would recommend this item to others.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/10/2018

    Pretty good (But cheap) seat cover. Makes my hard mountain bike seat more comfortable for longer rides. Recommended.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/02/2018

    Good for the purpose. Looks like it is made from hard form and not silicone. So it is on the hard side.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/09/2017

    i use it on my bicycle and it's very soft to sit on. thanks baggood for this amazing profuct.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2019

    produit reçu dans les temps mousse assez dur reste plus a voir si fait son boulot

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 926円
    • 2,549円
    • 2,433円
    • 2,433円
    • 694円
    • 1,745円
    • 2,897円
    • 926円
    • 6,027円
    • 1,739円
    • 1,506円
    • 1,506円
    • 2,085円
    • 1,575円
    • 6,839円
    • 3,592円
    • 5,099円
    • 3,129円