お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (35)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(35)
    • 5スター(30)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/08/2016

    хороший маленький гомак - качественно сделан, есть веревки для крепления на дерево или столб + мешок для переноски

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/02/2017

    Гамак как гамак, нужно его опробовать и тогда будет понятно, мне показалось что он узковат для человека

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/08/2016

    hello I am writing to request the refund of the purchase, as it has been too long and I can not wait any longer for my order, I've visited my post offices in my area and nothing has come, and my work contract in this place has completed. no but I hope your answer carefully JOSE MARTIN LAIME

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/02/2016

    Buon prodotto, possiede anche il suo sacchetto per riporlo una volta usato, stoffa buona, colori vivaci. Buono!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/04/2016

    as described, great service five stars all the way. Was easy to manage very strong and comfortable I'll recommend banggood to my family or anyone.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • EEZVIP1
    RU
    24/02/2018

    Отличный для летнего отдыха и можно в помещении 🛏

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/10/2017

    Light and comfortable hammock. I'm already buying the second one. The first was tested and left only positive emotions. I recommend buying it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/05/2017

    i bought two of them. interestingly this was in a smaller bag. I'd recommend it it's useful.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/07/2016

    Now I have some extra cool rest at the balcony, It came with some rope so I didn't need no extra but the wall hangers. Cool

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/08/2020

    製品は非常に良いです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,445円
    • 9,565円
    • 5,561円
    • 3,670円
    • 11,901円
    • 1,667円
    • 23,247円
    • 3,342円
    • 2,335円
    • 2,557円
    • 889円
    • 4,560円
    • 5,240円
    • 4,226円
    • 17,908円
    • 4,782円
    • 4,448円
    • 3,113円