配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.78 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (32)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(7)
    • 5スター(6)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Correct !

    2016-04-09 11:58:16

    Cela fonctionne... Mais je ne suis pas certain que cela souffle assez pour ventiller quoi que ce soit :( Il faut 4 piles AA. Ce n'est pas trop bruillant. It's working, but not so good performance.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Артикул: SKU052544

    2014-11-21 01:15:48

    Бесполезная штука. Работает только одна кнопка на вкл. и выкл. остальные для вида. Воздух холодный. Не советую покупать!!!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Camping

    2018-05-23 09:12:56

    Parcel is received in good shape. The goods reached in a working type. To check operability and goods quality I will be later. I will use in the work.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    BBQ Blower

    2017-12-13 07:26:47

    Use it for more than just BBQ. We put it straight to work on starting fires in our wood burning stove. Works really well, compact and the price was right! Thanks again Banggood!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Postage took a bit longer than expected

    2016-09-08 04:23:30

    The fan arrived & I used it straight away. The fan works well & is what I expected. Thanks BangGood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    BBQ air blower

    2017-12-05 04:47:37

    Compact unit provides a good air stream for charcoal and fire starting without being too forceful. Quiet, runs on 4 x AA batteries

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Produto bom, mas não é potente para aumentar o fogo.

    2017-04-26 20:34:54

    Produto compatível com o preço, consegui aumentar o fogo na churrasqueira pequena. No final foi uma boa compra.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    handy

    2017-01-10 04:50:01

    save's you waving around like a crazy person with a newspaper

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good for the price.

    2016-06-30 20:16:39

    Works as described. Portable blower to fan the coals in your grill. Better than a fan because it funnels the air.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    BBQ Fan

    2016-01-07 03:41:45

    Outdoor Camping BBQ Necessary Fan Air Blower Motor Driven Blower working well for me. The a mount of power is just right. Really like the product!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!