配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.84 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(20)
  • nice sound(9)
  • good quality(5)
  • not good quality(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (126)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(24)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Отличный звоночек

    2017-06-27 10:29:12

    Изначально думал будет не очень удобно ребенку на велосипеде, так как ребенку всего 2 года, но он отлично нажимает. Снял видео в конце, есть как ребенок нажимает на звоночек, посмотреть можно тут: https://youtu.be/Xgnb2lUyRbc

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    The best?

    2016-07-20 12:18:10

    Super nice bell - strongly built and the mount is very decent too. I'm pleasantly surprised to get this quality - it just feels solid. Goes on the left side. It is quite loud (certainly louder than the "ding" bells) but I'm sad to say quite a few people around here just don't react to the sound of it. People moved out of the way more effectively with the more silent "ding", but I plan to keep this one anyway :) I just love how it fits on my handlebar without covering gear indicator like the previous

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bicycle Copper Supper Loud Bell

    2017-07-31 14:17:21

    Хороший и качественный звоночек для велосипеда. Заказал 3 одинаковых но 1 из них оказался все же больше и чуть звонче сам не понял почему. Спасибо Banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bike bell

    2017-06-21 09:03:59

    Nice little bell that is easy to install & has a pleasant chime & loud enough to warn approaching people but not too loud to scare.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Legal .

    2017-10-09 17:13:59

    Apesar de ser bem simples vai dá para o gasto .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    really loud

    2019-02-23 03:39:10

    Fits on left side

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bicycle Bell

    2017-08-20 06:02:37

    A very good product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-19 12:10:54

    smell and nise good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-22 01:19:42

    don't know about super loud but it is sufficient and pleasant ding ding sound

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great bike bell, no cons after 4 month of use

    2016-08-24 15:27:30

    No problem to install it on my bike, but check the diameter of your tubes because the diameter of the bell fixation can be small. Works great, the sound is loud enough to warn people of your arrival. Have the bell on my bike (which is staying outdoor every night) since 4 month ! and no trace of corrosion. The plastic fixation don't damage the bike. I highly recommand this product !

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!