お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (149)
  • 画像 (24)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(149)
    • 5スター(143)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 18/05/2021

    grazie finalmente e arrivata 😍ora mi diverto a montarla 😊 thanks finally it has arrived 😍 now I have fun assembling it 😊

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/03/2021

    スーパー製品の説明

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/11/2021

    Muy buen producto , llego antes de lo previsto , vendedor % recomendado

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/05/2021

    amazing really love it .....

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/01/2021

    構築し始めたばかりで素晴らしい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/12/2020

    49.97€の価格で注文した車を失望させ、1ヶ月後、空港の郵便局の家に、それがどこから来たのか、価格、支払い方法、。 返事をしてから、郵便ポストに通知があり、郵便局に行って、39.53€の通関料を支払うよう再度頼んだのですが、嫌な思いをしました。 それに加えて、車やエレクトロニクスなしで、バッテリーなしで販売するので、それは高価になる私は見つけます。 電化製品とドラムが入ったスクリーンを買って、安かった。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/10/2016

    Just got my Rubicon delivered. Unfortunately the package was damaged and when I oped the box I found out the body was badly smashed. The body itself is made of very thick plastic so it won't break if fall down from 1m so that means it was hit really hard. So I'm a bit upset about that because Jeep is really cool. The moulding of the body is good and crisp. The packaging of the details is nice, all bags are labeled so you won't mess them. The instruction is very good. There is a screw driver and some tools already in the box. I'll try to bend the roof back and definitely will assemble this model. Посылка оказалась поврежденной. Пакет скрыл повреждения самой коробки модели, крыша джипа была сильно смята при том, что пластик корпуса очень толстый, его не сломать даже при падении с высоты 1м, то есть ее ударили очень сильно. Обидно, так как Джип действительно прикольный. Корпус отлит хорошо. Упаковка деталей очень хорошая, все пакеты пронумерованы, детали не перепутать. Инструкция хорошая. В наборе есть отвертка и еще какие-то инструменты. В любом случае попробую выпрямить крышу и собрать модель.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/01/2017

    Dans l'ensemble, un très bon kit. L’électronique n'est pas fournie, pensez-y ! pont avoir un meilleur croisement de pont, j'ai alourdi les roues avec 24 billes acier de diamètre 4,5 par roue (voir photo). ça rentre pile poil... j'ai utilisé les billes de mon pistolet à air comprimé. en remplacement de la mousse (je précise). et je vais déplacer le servo comme indiqué sur ce tuto. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dsYWgewk0SY. 4 roues motrices, je regrette néanmoins qu'il n'y ai pas de différentiel sur le pont arrière. Certaines pièces sont en double, ne chercher pas à les installer. faite bien ATTENTION AUX PONTS, ILS ONT UN SENS (pas symétriques). voila pour l'essentiel. Très très sympa ce kit, je le recommande.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/02/2017

    the 1st package was lost :(, but BG's great customer service sent out a replacement and i love this little jeep, my daughter loves driving it around inside the house. would buy again.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2019

    Super Ware. Der Aufbau des Autos und der Komponenten ging recht einfach und fix von der Hand. ABER: Kauft euch vor dem Aufbau einen Satz vernünftige! Mini-Schraubendreher - das beiliegende Werkzeug ist ein schlechter Scherz.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 46,354円
    • 17,943円
    • 29,905円
    • 18,748円
    • 22,889円
    • 23,349円
    • 4,715円
    • 28,640円
    • 7,821円
    • 5,290円
    • 16,217円
    • 2,989円
    • 11,156円
    • 27,720円
    • 11,041円
    • 36,462円
    • 12,767円
    • 73,845円