配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (195)
  • 画像 (20)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(6)
    • 5スター(3)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-18 05:38:54

    Correct packaging (the product has not been damaged) and delivered with two additional plastic feet. Very easy to use and very practical for testing small or large batteries. I recommand it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-09 05:48:46

    Product ordered at Banggood in the UK. Arrived within 2 weeks (pretty fast) but the fan was partly damaged (see picture) as the package was shipped by normal mail. Have the 110W version and works well. Used it already to test a lab supply also delivered by Banggood. The electronic load and tester has 2 functional modes. - In Fun 1 the load remains active even when the voltage drops below the programmed voltage (only alarm sound) - Fun 2 the load is switched off when the voltage drops below a programmed

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-25 13:14:03

    Very very cool electronic load....

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Objednané zboží došlo velmi rychle a v pořádku.

    2018-08-06 08:09:50

    Elektronickou zátěž jsem hned vyzkoušel při testu akumulátoru 12V / 2,5Ah. Na displeji pro měření V, Ah a Wh se nezobrazuje žádná tečka. Je to závada, která neumožňuje správné odečty jednotlivých parametrů. Je to škoda, protože jinak je měření velmi přesné. Na displeji pro měření A a Run je vše v pořádku. Měření proudu je opět velmi přesné a nastavení jednoduché. Celkově je tento výrobek velmi užitečnou pomůckou. Výkon 110W je dostačující.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-18 08:56:11

    Nice tool for the price and works well. The accuracy in lower current ranges isn't overwhelming though. Came slightly damaged (distance holder was broken off, see pics) as it didn't come in a box but was only wrapped in a small bit of bubble plastic inside a plastic bag and that was all. It's probably not a fault of the producer of that tool but clearly banggoods fault.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Velmi přesná proudová zátěž.

    2018-10-03 13:51:36

    Moc děkuji za dodání druhého kusu tohoto produktu. Hned jsem ho vyzkoušel a vše funguje bez závad. Recenzi jsem už napsal u prvního kusu. kde nesvítily tečky na displeji pro nastavení a měření napětí. Znovu musím potvrdit velkou přesnost nastavení a měření proudové zátěže. Velmi přesné je také měření napětí a dalších parametrů na horním displeji. Celkově je tento výrobek užitečný pro testování zdrojů a vybíjení baterií s měřením jejich kapacity.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Электронная нагрузка

    2018-06-23 03:47:49

    Качество отличное. Пайка качественная. Флюс отмыт полностью. Работает хорошо. Показания точные. Я очень доволен.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    muy util, y buena calidad

    2019-02-18 09:34:00

    estaba deseando tener una, y por este precio no podía decir que no, es útil para ver la capacidad de las baterías, y comprobar fuentes con carga( ya que sin carga todas se comportan bien normalmente). Me preocupa la exactitud de el sensor de corriente, pero según las reviews que he visto, no está mal. podría traer un potenciómetro para ajustar el sensor de corriente, pero por 15 euros no se puede exigir mas

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Original ZHIYU® Multifunction 60W / 110W 9.99A 30V Constant Current Electronic Load Aging Battery Power Capacity Tester Module

    2017-11-15 10:26:00

    Version 110W. J'ai fait quelques essais et tout à l'air correct, très pratique pour tester les petits modules DC-DC ou AC-DC et autres batteries. Le mien est arrivé avec des petits chocs sur le radiateur, mais cela ne change rien au fonctionnement. Le colissage pourrait être mieux fait avec une boîte et un sachet anti-statique par exemple.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    It is a MUST for electronics hobbyists

    2017-09-19 03:07:43

    If you are an electronics hobbyist this electronic load is a MUST for you. The board works great and can handle the rated 100W. Unfortunately my board came with many scratches, as you can see in the pictures. But they don't affect its operation.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!