配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (71)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(71)
    • 5スター(70)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    xiaomi ai survailane

    2019-01-30 04:51:29

    I use it with a 32gb card and record only on movement. It keeps the recordings for 1 1/2 weeks. Ia am pleased Large field of view and great image quality. Did not understand mhch what is with the AI And it took some while to set up because while in europe you have to setup china mainland in the app as region so that you will have availabe the camera model to sync with. Overal Xiaomi quality is a good quality and i am always pleased with it. Day/night samples in the image section

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very good.. camera

    2018-12-17 07:57:05

    Cery good camera. Works fine and is very light. High quality of the camera and goos quality of the image at day and night.. I love it.. Thank you banggood for bringing this product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-09 02:22:05

    La livraison: très bien emballé, pas de choc sur le colis Comme d'habitude, le packaging est au top chez xiaomi, présentation du produit, finition EXTRA Xiaomi soigne son image de marque Super qualité d'image, utilisation avec l'application My Home Je recommande

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-22 17:04:25

    As i expect it, super product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    5 star😍

    2019-01-25 01:42:13

    Fast shipping. Excellent product.30 seconds installation. Excellent picture quality.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    xiaomi mijia 1080p HD

    2018-12-29 05:22:59

    I highly recommend, the product is in my hands just in time, intact working condition and at no cost reached as thank you.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-12 21:09:59

    muito bom. excelente.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good camera

    2018-10-30 04:49:34

    Cery good camera. Works fine and is very light. High quality of the camera and goos quality of the imagem at day and night,

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください