配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (8)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-16 06:32:53

    Setup is with GepRC Stable 16x16 Tower, Betafpv 1204 5000kv Motors, 3" HQ props, Runcam Split 3 Nano. Great performance at AUW of 117gr on 3S. Did use the canopy of URUAV UR12.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-06 00:22:48

    Pretty perfect Performance with Hakrc 16x16 Stack, 1304 6200kv Motors, HQ 3" props on 2S at 97g AUW. Voltage sag and ESC temperature are little bit critical but for cold days it seems ok. Rebuild with 3S Stack will follow to prevent ESC cooling shutdown. I used the canopy from URUAV UR12. BF v3 giving me the the best results so far. Motors are the cheap LDARC 1304, which aren't the highest quality and which I ordered seperatly. frame itself is nearly perfect and I start to Love unibody Designs.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-24 15:18:59

    Good 3inch frame, lots of spare bits with it but would be nice if you could just buy the bottom plate separately. Basically l only used the buzzer and bottom plate out of the pack. The canopy is thick plastic not sure how it would hold up in a heavy crash, l went with a TPU canopy instead. frame it self is pretty stiff not much flex in it and handles well in the air. Will take a 16x16 stack l went with the Geprc 12amp whoop style board.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-06 10:50:21

    très jolie frame légère et pratique, je conseil pour le prix c’est vraiment pas mal du tout

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-08 17:24:23

    Nice little frame

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-09 07:22:45

    La carcasa y el frame son de buena calidad. A falta de prueba parece mejor que otros al menos en la carcasa ( no esta hecha con 3d o al menos no lo parece)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-05 12:41:40

    this is a good frame! I use a 4 in 1 flight controller with it. the quality of the frame and the canopy are really good. I just need to do some mods to fit a 4 in 1 flight controller and a fpv transmitter from the eachine trashcan. but in general is a good frame

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-02 02:20:26

    goog

    コメント
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!