お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (354)
  • 画像 (40)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(354)
    • 5スター(342)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/08/2020

    このモーターは本物だ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/02/2017

    Все соответствует заявленным характеристикам. Оригинал, по крайней мере, все сходится с описанием на сайте производителя SunnySky. Вибраций практически нет. Если верить производителю, то должен работать и от 4S батареи (не проверял).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/03/2018

    только-что пришел заказ,распоковал,проверил,и результат меня устроил.все заявленное в его характеристиках-соответствует моим проверочным тестам.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/06/2017

    Today I received a genuine Sunnysky X2212 980Kv (new type) engine from Banggood. I ordered 6 engines a year ago from the same supplier and they were genuine too. Because now the text was in another lettertype, I checked the number (under the scratch area) on the SunnySky website http://www.rcsunnysky.com/content/157.html And it's real! This is the new type. I'm very happy with it. Supplier:Home-Toys and Hobbies-RC Toys & Hobbies Multi Rotor Parts . I will order few more. I run these on my Hexacopter with PixHawk 2.1 with a 4S 2200 graphene lipo and 9047SF props. No problem. But I'm always flying at normal speed. Just doing RTL, Automissions etc. Search my YT channel AGLVISON and see my quick review on this engine

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • Filipe
    BR
    29/03/2017

    recebi com quase 3 meses e feio tudo certo, ainda não testei para ver a eficiencia pelos feedbacks anteriores parece bom

    コメント (7)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/06/2019

    Pres en avoir reçu un defectueux, bg m'en a renvoyé un. Merci bg de votre serieux

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/01/2018

    this is for a friend of mine who order his rc good thus is great product from banggood you are great

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/11/2017

    хорошие моторы. беру и буду брать у этого продавца! подшипники лучше смазать сразуработать будут вечно

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/09/2017

    Originale al 100% Motori nuovi confezionati nelle scatole originali, sigillo di garanzia a verifica. Come sempre BangGood è una garanzia.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/07/2016

    Купил мотор в Banggood.com. Мотор работает отлично. Балансировать не пришлось. Полностью соответствует параметрам на оф сайте. Рекомендую. https://youtu.be/ug-HN89oA4w

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,248円
    • 2,083円
    • 4,032円
    • 31,590円
    • 4,032円
    • 47,721円
    • 2,463円
    • 1,119円
    • 5,040円
    • 11,425円
    • 8,849円
    • 10,753円
    • 3,360円
    • 13,442円
    • 7,280円
    • 11,873円
    • 4,480円
    • 783円