配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (86)
  • 画像 (16)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(86)
    • 5スター(80)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-05 09:32:53

    Fast delivery. Tablet for this prize is awesome.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-20 12:04:39

    Produto excelente e de qualidade. De acordo com as especificações. Chegou dentro do prazo estipulado.

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-30 04:03:43

    Velmi pěkně zabaleno a i doručení výborné. Nádherné provedení i do Windows 10 se dá doinstalovat i čeština. Děkují

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-19 14:15:15

    עובד מעולה ונראה איכותי

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-07 03:18:26

    hello i would like to inform you that the tablet was delivered yesterday it was late for delivery because the mailboxes were on strike.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-31 08:01:12

    Good for the price

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-20 04:42:26

    As expected the tab cum lap is of great build n of a sufficiently fast processor/hardware for light to medium media, web use. this is just a first day review. great product nevertheless.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-18 06:53:29

    The package arrive in a perfect status and the quality is extremely good. I could not open the laptop yet (because is a present) but I open the keyboard and the pen. Very good and solid metal material. Thank you Bangood.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!