配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (133)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2)
    • 5スター(2)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-26 09:34:24

    Доставка до Латвии за месяц. К Mihome подключается без проблем, только надо использовать регион Китай. Думаю денег своих стоит.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-25 06:35:42

    τέλειο προϊόν!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-16 23:58:52

    good quality sockets, can be controlled with aqara hub and phone

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-15 16:18:15

    Extremely slow to get delivered. Lost in translation, maybe due to the virus. This plug works much better than the WIFI version.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-10 16:31:51

    Works great with Mi Home. Easy to integrate into my Home Assistant as well. Good product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-02 06:46:34

    super produit !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-07 03:59:47

    Excellent device, High Quality and comfortable. THE MI home joined at once, a couple of minutes had to wait. The settings you can even turn off indicator of the socket.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    This clever plug rocks!

    2018-11-03 02:38:43

    It is tiny! Fits to European plugs. It works perfect with xiaomi gateway. Zeegbee ready. Maximum 2500 W. Which is ok for the majority of electric devices.. 10 Amber. You need a power convertor from chinese to european, see photos. The shop ship it for me free of charge! Thank you!!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-21 03:38:24

    This device is easy to use and very practical. Everything can be controlled with it very easy to handle and very small.

    コメント
  • JMD
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very good product

    2018-03-13 04:55:05

    these guys are actually very handy and nice for home automation but really hard to fit them in EU plugs. the adaptors came with them are totally not for suitable EU-Germany I dont even know why they sent them :)

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!