お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (27)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(27)
    • 5スター(27)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 27/09/2018

    Регулятор скорости 4 в 1 Airbot - Typhoon 32Bit v2.1, подходит для коптеров размера 200 и выше. рекомендую. оригинал

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/09/2018

    Отличный регулятор. Повезло взять с хорошей скидкой. Теперь запущу свой квадрокоптер на 32б Гироскопе. Посмотрим как это будет)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/03/2019

    cheapest blheli32 option atm. but 1 esc doesnt work🤷🏻‍♂️ if u need 3n1 I recommend👍🏻

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/06/2019

    Envio super rapido!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/03/2019

    good product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/12/2018

    Was looking for a cheap esc for a basher quad and ended up getting this, seems great so far AND.. it says V1.1 in the description while the esc i got was V1.2, an added bonus :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/05/2019

    Pretty good, all-in-all pretty damn good! It has a TVS diode on the input, BLHELI_32, good layout and good cap placement. I'm racing these hard and they are holding up well! I would take this any day over the Hobbywing G2

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/05/2019

    Esc de bonne fabrication à un prix correct, fonctionne très bien et assez sûre dans le temps

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/05/2019

    Хороший регуль. Пережил уже четыре полетных контроллера.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/03/2019

    estou utilizando com motores f40 pro ii, muito bom, aguentando demais, recomendo, observação que ele nao trm bec 5v.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,343円
    • 9,377円
    • 13,397円
    • 5,581円
    • 1,227円
    • 3,572円
    • 10,047円
    • 7,814円
    • 2,902円
    • 5,023円
    • 2,120円
    • 4,018円
    • 3,907円
    • 1,562円
    • 4,688円
    • 1,674円
    • 7,703円
    • 557円