お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(17)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 09/04/2018

    Its meant for the display, which cant be view-able at times due the brightness out, hence it can be attached to camera display, comes with magnet easily detachable when not in use, It gives the camera a different look. thanks

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/02/2019

    at this price i wasn’t expecting this much of quality but now i would like to tell you that the product is just awesome. true value for money and best in range. viewfinder can be used to see images while u r shooting in daylight as that time u cannot really see the clarity of image. i would recommend this to every photographer who wish to see the details in every image captured during daytime. the only issue was shipping was not too fast. received the product after 1 month when i order it from INDIA 🇮🇳

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/03/2019

    bardzo dobry i przydatny wizjer,w środku dzkło powiększające i pozwala lepiej obserwować zdjęcie zapisane na ekranie aparatu fotograficznego led

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/06/2020

    パッケージが到着しました。 画面との接触がまだ満足していない、私たちはそれに取り組んでいます。 ありがとう バンググッド!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/01/2019

    Ce viseur est d'un bon rapport qualité prix. Le système de fixation est efficace, simple et rapide. La loupe n'est pas parfaite mais utilisable. Pour une qualité plus professionnelle, il faut se tourner vers des modèles coutant 5 ou 6 fois plus chers

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2018

    The lens is not glass and is like looking through a goldfish bowl, ok for kids to play with and handy for quick snaps of your camera.....but no pro !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/07/2019

    cheap viewfinder, but does not attach well to the camera, poor glue layer, maybe not completely suitable for the sony

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/08/2020

    いいけど、レンズは良くないけど、値段が上がれば、それは仕事だ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/07/2020

    良い考えだが、光学は悪い。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • bela16
    RO
    04/02/2020

    良好な状態で到着し、よくパックされた。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$23.29
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$8.70
    • US$6.99
    • US$81.92
    • US$32.99
    • US$14.20
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$26.87
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.99