お客様レビュー

4.99 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (68)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(68)
    • 5スター(67)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Tower
    HU
    2020-09-03 10:35:29

    A termékhez akciós áron jutottam hozzá,nagyon gyors,akadásmentesen működik,mint mindig.Örülők,hogy sikerült vennem egyet magamnak,de megpróbálok venni a feleségemnek is egyet ha sikerül,mert nagyon tetszik neki is.Bátran ajánlom másnak is.Kiváló minőségű telefon.Remek,gyors,pontos,szállitás.2 hét alatt megjőtt.Köszönöm Banggood.

    コメント
  • Dan96
    ES
    2020-09-03 15:37:03

    Gran movil y banggod la mejor pagina con el mejor precio en oferta, me llego rapido en 14 dias laborables, el movil tiene todo lo que uno puede pedir: potencia, buenas fotos y una gran pantalla de calidad con sus 120hz la fluidez es impresionante, mi hermano tiene el one plus 7 pro y se nota la diferencia de esos +30hz no mucho pero se nota,la incorporacion del MEMC es bastante interesante ya que mejora la fluidez en los videos de youtube. Como siempre contento con banggod y su soporte.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-28 13:16:39

    Arrivato in perfette condizioni, bellissimo, da provare ma non credo che ci saranno problemi, felicissimo

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-06-29 11:43:49

    So lets start, phone came in less than a month (consider corona lockdowns and so on). Phone is nice as you probavly know from reviews. Its bundled with silicon case and foil applied on display. Display is super nice and with higher resolution and higher refresh rate it looks amazing. All in all phone is great... Using it without case with one hand is hard because of rounded edges - biggest letdown of this phone. Phone came with india software and i have changed it to europe with oxygen updater. Also

    コメント
  • 2020-08-08 22:56:35

    Excelente celular, o preço é um pouco alto mas em comparação com as outras marcas e modelos está super indicado. Tamanho, peso, performance, bateria, câmera e som tudo muito bom!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-01 08:57:31

    The product meets the description accurately. Amazing phone, incredibly fast and snappy. Comes with 70% battery charge, so you can start using it out of the box without charging. Its design and materials look and feel flagship quality. The transition from another Android phone was quick and seamless. Shipping was quick too, arrived within 2 weeks from HK to EU. Shipping and insurance worth the peace of mind. Even with the additional shipping and insurance costs, it is still the cheapest way to

    コメント
  • 2020-09-22 07:13:18

    Super rýchle dodanie. Balík došiel bez poškodenia za 12 dní od objednávky. Zatiaľ všetko funguje ako má.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-21 11:19:56

    Fast shipping! Excellent product! Thank you Banggood!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-21 11:10:31

    3 days processing time. Quite long shipping time, for me about 18 days. The device looks nice, and working fine. No troubles so far. I found out that my mobile has the indian os version, not the global one as it's written in the description and I find that annoying.

    コメント
  • Bill13
    GR
    2020-08-20 10:14:39

    Perfect choice! Shipping method for Greece is the best without any taxes and fees. Many thanks to banggood.

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 81,101円
    • 60,799円
    • 24,469円
    • 68,384円
    • 64,004円
    • 21,264円
    • 15,921円
    • 22,332円
    • 14,958円
    • 21,264円
    • 24,469円
    • 10,684円
    • 28,743円
    • 16,989円
    • 14,852円
    • 9,616円
    • 15,921円
    • 2,029円