お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (268)
  • 画像 (40)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(268)
    • 5スター(238)
    • 4スター(20)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/04/2021

    Хорошее качество, на ощупь приятные 👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/09/2017

    最初に届いた物を見た時は『こんなんでこの値段?』なんて思いましたが、実際に使ってみると凄く良いです♪ 薄さも薄く邪魔にならず、手に吸い付く様で滑りません。 この値段でこの品質なら大満足です! X9Dをお使いの方は、騙されたと思って本当に一度使ってみて下さいw

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/08/2017

    so, in my case, color is a match (I painted the radio) but it is not the difference I was expecting. Also I was expecting something with a rubbery/spongy touch and these pads have a plastic film on top. It helps with the grip of the radio for sure, I will be keeping mine until I have to open the radio again. Keep this in mind when buying! Hope I helped :)

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • Crime82
    IT
    06/10/2019

    Perfect

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/04/2018

    Oggetto come da descrizione, arrivato nei tempi stabiliti dalla spedizione che dire, servizio sempre molto buono e materiale sempre al top! oggetto di buona fattura molto robusto insomma come la descrizione del prodotto!! faro’ sicuramente altri ordini , come sempre grazie bangood per la rapidità’ e la qualità’ dei materiali! peccato non averlo in italia un negozio del genere!!!!!mi trovo molto bene con il vostro sito e sicuramente farò altri ordini di altro materiale!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/02/2020

    私のTaranis X9D Plusは滑りやすく、これはそれを修正しました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/10/2017

    They really help from skidding. These rubber stickers fit perfect for my FrSky X9D+. I choose black for my black transmitter. But you can see every little dirt on them. But thats normal on rubber things. Would buy again.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2018

    This product does it well to prevent skidding and slipping on the transmitter. It feels good and the installation is straight forward. I would recommend this product!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2017

    nice and helpfuul upgrading for my taranis

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/10/2020

    グリップは良い品質に見えるとき、より飛べるクラップとしてグリップを持っている必要があります

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 20,210円
    • 32,153円
    • 1,492円
    • 18,373円
    • 1,262円
    • 22,966円
    • 16,765円
    • 1,032円
    • 4,509円
    • 2,525円
    • 1,836円
    • 803円
    • 5,281円
    • 1,492円
    • 688円
    • 2,985円
    • 65,456円
    • 688円