お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (75)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(75)
    • 5スター(72)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • tomtot
    PL
    2020-09-02 16:57:30

    Product came fast, well packed, looks great, as expected. Not a cheap one, but hopefully worth the price.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-14 10:36:27

    süper bir ürün. kaliteli, ışığı güçlü ve kullanımı kolay.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-14 05:04:43

    Shines beautifully, tiny, light.

    コメント
  • ignacio
    US
    2019-06-27 20:57:28

    awesome flashlight. this things gets super bright for how small it is. it's a great deal. it even has type c charging port which is awesome sense that's what my phones uses. comes with a removable belt clip a landyard and a really nice pouch to store it in. would recommend to anyone looking for a small bright EDC light. arrived to the US in about a month. worth the wait.

    コメント
  • Alex_
    FR
    2018-11-26 05:21:43

    Come with spare joint, belt clip, strap and usb-C câble. and protective bag not very usefull for me. Waiting for the battery order, so not tested yet,

    コメント
  • 2019-06-20 12:05:41

    The quality is good but the brightness is not what the description says. Eventually I'm not happy with this product.

    コメント
  • viter55
    IT
    2018-10-15 05:01:04

    torcetta ecinimica ma valida.

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-03-21 21:22:32

    Great item, very bright, accurate to description

    コメント
  • 2019-10-13 03:46:31

    ok very good

    コメント
  • 2020-08-29 06:40:35

    Wow! what a great little light. I'm still testing this but believe it will be very useful. High seems to be as bright as the highest regulated lumens on my fw3a and appears to be sustainable, turbo is only about 40% higher then high mode but is still impressive and doesn't get too hot to hold in just a few seconds like the fw3a.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,620円
    • 744円
    • 1,736円
    • 2,981円
    • 1,096円
    • 2,211円
    • 2,676円
    • 1,139円
    • 5,648円
    • 16,331円
    • 1,064円
    • 4,259円
    • 2,768円
    • 3,940円
    • 2,124円
    • 3,620円
    • 957円
    • 3,722円