お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(21)
    • 5スター(20)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Dionhpa
    BR
    2017-11-26 05:06:31

    Produto de boa qualidade

    コメント
  • 2017-10-12 08:19:48

    ottimo peso in rapporto alle dimensione, ottima costruzione e resa in acqua.

    コメント
  • Ronald
    EC
    2016-11-21 00:15:38

    Todo bien igual a la foto ahora sólo queda probarlos

    コメント
  • sifisto
    US
    2016-11-25 14:35:08

    So happy that I bought a bunch more. These spoons are the real deal at a fraction of the cost. Very happy with the performance of them, highly recommend.

    コメント
  • DonnieS
    US
    2017-09-29 23:46:39

    The products look good , look sturdy , I will be using them in the next month as the redfish run - I think they will do well.

    コメント
  • 2017-01-17 01:19:43

    This lure was delivered on time and very well packaged, now i just cant wait to catch some fish with it, thanks Banggood !!!

    コメント
  • Kontiki
    NZ
    2016-09-09 21:24:32

    Have caught many Kingfish and Kahawai with this Lure in the Eastern Bay of Plenty, New Zealand. First time purchase off Banggood. Will buy again.

    コメント
  • Denis
    UA
    2016-03-11 04:06:12

    Пришло быстро, на вид - нормально. В деле еще не проверял. Крючок острый.

    コメント
  • 2016-01-25 12:20:34

    Finalmente dopo un lungo viaggio di sessanta giorni finalmente è arrivata la merce, cosa posso dire!! Almeno come qualità va bene....

    コメント (1)
  • 2015-03-01 13:54:18

    I have not received the prouct yet, this is why I did not give an opinion

    コメント (2)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,659円
    • 429円
    • 823円
    • 860円
    • 566円
    • 182円
    • 332円
    • 454円
    • 196円
    • 759円
    • 1,315円
    • 1,830円
    • 3,604円
    • 2,767円
    • 701円
    • 344円
    • 141円
    • 3,325円