お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (100)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(100)
    • 5スター(96)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • parpic
    HU
    2016-07-27 00:57:57

    Good price good performance in all very correct. I can recommend to anyone! Gute Preis gute Leistung, in allem sehr korrekt. Ich kann jedem empfehlen! Jó minőség, jó árak és főképpen minden szempontból megbízható, nagyon korrekt. Nyugodt lelkiismerettel ajánlom mindenkinek.

    コメント
  • 2016-07-07 04:03:01

    Absolutely insane value, picked these up on sale for around $3USD each for 16gb posted. It does'nt get better than that. Comparing speed in Crystaldiskmark as per screenshot shows it's somewhere in the ballpark of a Samsung EVO.

    コメント
  • 2015-12-24 05:24:56

    quality/price is a great card, with classe 10 transfer speed is fast , capacity is not limited and it's working with a most smartphone that support 16Go.

    コメント
  • MMJJ22
    IL
    2016-07-12 06:48:17

    We arrived item in excellent condition and I can recommend a good price And good shipping during the twentieth day I received

    コメント
  • kubais
    CZ
    2016-07-25 05:52:57

    Using it in goggles' DVR without any problems. Speed is sufficient for my needs.

    コメント
  • 2016-07-24 14:09:07

    good quality card, read transfer ~19MB/s, write ~6MB/s

    コメント
  • 2016-07-18 03:39:19

    Needed some storage for tiny camera and this was a good deal. Come with adapter to std. SD.

    コメント
  • Johtaja
    FI
    2016-03-17 04:12:14

    Very cheap card and working well. Little faster than OV 8GB Class 10.

    コメント
  • Barry
    CA
    2016-02-12 18:16:31

    Arrived today. Checked, formatted, and checked again. All looks well.

    コメント
  • 2015-03-14 08:10:44

    Received it in 11 days, so it's very quick. Usually it takes about 1 month to reach my country. Have tested this card with H2Testw, here result: Warning: Only 15270 of 15271 MByte tested. Test finished without errors. You can now delete the test files *.h2w or verify them again. Writing speed: 10.5 MByte/s Reading speed: 28.8 MByte/s H2testw v1.4

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,560円
    • 4,944円
    • 1,386円
    • 532円
    • 24,433円
    • 765円
    • 1,034円
    • 3,200円
    • 746円
    • 5,193円
    • 532円
    • 639円
    • 532円
    • 3,093円
    • 746円
    • 532円
    • 639円
    • 12,802円