お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(16)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 15/11/2017

    Я доволен покупкой.Удобныйесть всё необходимое.У меня уже был такой.Подарил ребенку.Себе заказал новый.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/06/2021

    説明通り、高速&完璧な状態で到着し、よく完了しました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/07/2017

    Все работает и открывается одной рукой. Нож острый, небольшой горизонтальный люфт устранился легким подтягиванием осевого винта, Для ношения на кармане нож толстоват, Нужен чехол, Покупкой доволен

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/05/2016

    По мне, классная штуковина. Набор реально полезных и используемых инструментов. Ни чего лишнего. Исполнен качественно. 1 недостаток, не работал фонарь. Сели батареи. Всё остальное на высоте,

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/01/2016

    I have this knife only for 2 days, but I am very glad I did order it. Strong design, good blade locking optimal (for me) set of tools for some technical situations. I would recommend it to a friend. Small minor note: LED switch is not ideal - it might get switched on accidentaly, and so batteries may get drained. But still - it is a good knife to have!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/10/2017

    Really impressed by this product, everything I need while I'm travelling around. The light could use some improvements but overall it's a great product

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/03/2017

    Very sturdy tool. The pliers are smaller than I expected, but work well. Some of the knobs use to open the tools are a bit rough. Nothing a bit of sanding can't fix.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/04/2016

    Ножик хороший, Все очень крепкое, все инструменты жестко фиксируются, увесистый,но есть люфты. В целом доволен.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/02/2017

    Finally, I found that you can open and close all tools by one hand. (The right hand is better)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/03/2016

    good buy for the price.all works okay.all tools are locking.typical shiping duration....50 days to come.generally i am very happy

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 819円
    • 1,639円
    • 1,171円
    • 1,053円
    • 3,749円
    • 5,975円
    • 1,874円
    • 1,053円
    • 819円
    • 2,928円
    • 1,405円
    • 1,522円
    • 1,522円
    • 1,053円
    • 2,252円
    • 936円
    • 2,225円
    • 1,874円