お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (805)
  • 画像 (116)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(805)
    • 5スター(775)
    • 4スター(25)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 16/05/2021

    nice product need slim drive. K

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/08/2021

    正しい包装、迅速な配達。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/08/2021

    エクセレント

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/09/2021

    すぐここにいて うまくいく。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/05/2021

    Nu har jag 20 stycken´alla är lika bra. Skulle behöva 10st till.....

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/06/2017

    Great device for everybody who wants a selfmade locking external hard drive or one that works really well (everybody :D). S.M.A.R.T. works and it uses the USAP protocol. The only thing that could be problematic is that the cable is only 51cm long from Plug tip to plug tip. Benchmark Results with ST500LT012: With the included USB 3.0 cable I got a Read and write speed of around 122MB/s. With a normal micro USB 2.0 cable I got a read and write speed of around 44.5MB/s.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/07/2020

    素晴らしいケースは、非常に素晴らしい仕上げ、簡単なインストールと予想通りの作品を持っています。 ケースの壁は壊れやすい、透明なプラスチックは多くの自信を渡すことはありませんが、これまでのところすべてが大丈夫です。 お勧めします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/04/2017

    This is a nice case! Looks cool, works unbelievably well! I even got up to speeds of 100 mb/sec writing speed. I've attached some photos of the product, so you can get an idea of it. Would I recommend this? Yes, definately!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/12/2018

    Хороший прозрачный бокс для винчестера 2,5 дюйма. Беру уже второй и не жалею. Очень удобен в использовании, всегда видно какой винчестер в нем находится.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/11/2018

    Parcel arrived are very quickly, tracked along the route. Τested and was in excellent working condition.Recommend this to everyone that in need of such device.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,609円
    • 1,264円
    • 1,839円
    • 1,404円
    • 3,220円
    • 4,828円
    • 2,069円
    • 1,609円
    • 1,839円
    • 1,724円
    • 1,689円
    • 3,078円
    • 689円
    • 2,874円
    • 1,034円
    • 919円
    • 4,828円
    • 1,839円