お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (55)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(55)
    • 5スター(52)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-30 12:43:05

    Thank you Bangood. Everything arrived to my complete satisfaction, nothing is Brokern. The package was delivered without any damage.1a Quality. Verry nice Heli. I am Happy now. I greet the banggood team and all customers. Reto from Switzerland, Europe.

    コメント
  • skin126
    GB
    2020-09-28 08:31:18

    well built helicopter, with plenty of power. received in an ok time scale given current global conditions. I can also confirm that this is the updated v2.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-18 07:35:10

    Arrived in great condition. Build of the heli is phenomenal. Very much looking forward to flying it!!

    コメント
  • 2020-01-25 16:39:20

    この商品は大変良い物です。ホバーリングも安定しているが3Dもできる。音も静かです。 BANGGOODさんの対応も早く安心して買えました。 ありがとうございました。

    コメント
  • 2020-10-26 03:02:39

    zasielka na čas 5dni. omp vyzerá veľmi kvalitne. Uz len ostáva vyskúšať.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-23 17:27:53

    nice packing delivery on time. Banggood is good.

    コメント
  • tom
    JP
    2020-04-01 08:14:26

    ローターがダイレクトドライブでシンプルな機構が素晴らしい、破損のリスクが少ないミニヘリで良いです。

    コメント
  • Bruce
    US
    2020-10-05 14:15:56

    Great helicopter. Well build.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-22 19:47:16

    excellent for intermediate pilot. not good for beginner since it has no instructional setup for my spektrum dx9. Found suggestions on the web and then customized to my liking. My setup is 0% expo on mode 0, 10% expo for flt mode 1&2. Did 5 flights to customize my setup. Flies like its on rails, as compared to my mcpx bl2, blade 230s, blade 330s, and trex 450 3cell. Ftl mode 0 self leveling is just right not to violent., very smooth and precise. Swash plate is very precise no play. Tick tocks

    コメント
  • johnw
    CA
    2020-01-25 13:35:08

    the helicopter is not well developed, the tail motor can catch fire destroying the FL, moreover the problem with ESC. I wrote to BG regarding this matter but they did not deign to answer, I am preparing a claim for reimbursement.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 921円
    • 691円
    • 344円
    • 13,769円
    • 8,005円
    • 1,036円
    • 5,443円
    • 460円
    • 285円
    • 879円
    • 5,123円
    • 6,831円
    • 17,718円
    • 12,168円
    • 4,802円
    • 15,904円
    • 9,606円
    • 7,599円