配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.71 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (35)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(12)
    • 5スター(10)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bluetooth inalambrico

    2016-01-28 10:54:44

    Este aparato vale para todo movil ,consola el sonido es bueno se regula el volumen todo correcto gracias Bangood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-27 06:27:51

    eu paguei o Bluetooth e até agora não foi entregue na minha casa meu nome é Valdir dos Santos meu CPF 676 308 045-04 Eu quero saber quando é que vai chegar a minha encomenda aqui em Sergipe bairro São Conrado rua Ezequiel profeta Melo 83 Aracaju foi comprado um Bluetooth já foi pago no boleto

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-15 17:32:21

    Keveset bír az aqumlátor, nem elég érzékeny a mikrofon és kényelmetlen a viselete. Nekem nem jött be.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-10 04:50:24

    I am very glad!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Awesome little gadget on a budget

    2015-12-02 07:45:01

    Nice little earpice, it looks like some futuristic stuff from a sci-fi movie. Has a good quality sound. Android and iPhone also recognises it. Does not play music through bluetooth (if you are intrested). The mic is cristal clear. Mine broke when I sat on it - don't do that! I'm ordering 3 of them now! BANGGOOD, keep supplies of this headset, don't let us down! :)

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    PERFECT

    2014-02-04 09:45:56

    Es perfecto, no hay mucho mas que decir, es super comodo, se empareja sin ningun tipo de problemas a cualquier dispositivo ( yo lo he cogido realmente para mi PS3) Se oye perfecto y te escuchan perfecto , y todo por menos de 14€... cuando los de las tiendas y los oficiales cuestan como minimo, 40 euros... para mi este se escucha mejor y ahorras dinero. Sin duda una fantastica compra, en 25 días ha llegado a casa. Congratulations like always banggood!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Очень понравилась! I liked it very much!

    2015-11-13 23:08:24

    На полной зарядке проработала 9 дней, за это время наговорил 2 часа 30 минут. Ночью на 8 часов выключал. On a full charge worked for nine days, during which time uttered 2 hours 30 minutes. At night, 8 hours is switched off.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Обзор свободные руки

    2016-01-05 07:07:21

    Получил долгожданную посылку от Китайских товарищей!Заказал 9.11.2015 прибыл с опозданием 5.01.2016.Что хочу сказать наушник хороший зарядка не микро.Громкость высокая качество отличное!Спасибо компании а тем более тому парню что трекеры пробивал и нашел потерю посылки.Спасибо компании

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cómodos y practicos

    2017-01-31 15:11:17

    es fascinante que no solo se utilizan en un lado derecho si no que también izquierdo con su pieza intercambiable, ademas de que su batería dura hasta dos días sin parar.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    OEM EX-01 Wireless Bluetooth Headset For Mobile Phone PS3

    2016-06-05 22:35:13

    This bluetooth is good enough, the quality is good and the price too. The sound could be a bit better but that no big deal. Too listen music trough it from your mobile, you have to install and app like Mono Bluetooth or btmono tough. I bought 3 of these so yes i recommended it for 10$US.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!