お客様レビュー

4.79 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (48)
  • 画像 (10)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(48)
    • 5スター(42)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2018-04-06 06:35:27

    I bought 4 of these nylon casters. They are small, and very good for robot building, although the nylon wheel itself may skip on slippery surfaces. The swivel head is not moving quite as freely as the ball bearings should allow, I think this is due to some heavy greasing of the ball bearing. All in all a nice little wheel for a good price.

    コメント
  • Pasqui
    IT
    2019-03-11 16:34:26

    Ruote fatte molto bene, Rotazione fluida. Wheels done very well, Fluid rotation.

    コメント
  • Muel
    BR
    2017-06-06 12:30:04

    saio da origem dia 19-04-2017 e chegou aqui no Estado de Sergipe dia 06-06-2017

    コメント
  • 2019-07-22 06:56:01

    Muy buen producto calidad/precio. Rodamientos muy buenos y fácil de acoplar a cualquier estructura.

    コメント
  • steph
    FR
    2019-01-12 03:42:35

    petites roulettes pivotables pour faire un plateau pour plantes et c'est parfait, thanks Banggood...

    コメント
  • Dgant
    MX
    2018-06-03 01:39:17

    Los terminados son muy buenos, los materiales son de buena calidad y se desliza suavemente y el tamaño es adecuado segun su descripcion.

    コメント
  • pduarte
    PT
    2017-08-03 06:36:42

    Products just as expected. No surprises.

    コメント
  • solti
    HU
    2017-07-19 02:27:24

    I use it on a DIY activity board, and my daughter likes it. Maybe it is also good for furnitures, but that wasn't the point for my purchase:)

    コメント
  • pduarte
    PT
    2017-10-25 16:39:20

    Very good material. Fair price. Excellent service. Third order.

    コメント
  • 2017-10-10 16:42:36

    Súper bien solo que viene con un tajo muy pequeño en la rueda na más.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 648円
    • 214円
    • 337円
    • 290円
    • 321円
    • 643円
    • 297円
    • 1,930円
    • 321円
    • 321円
    • 214円
    • 321円
    • 321円
    • 214円
    • 321円
    • 562円
    • 224円
    • 4,505円