配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.76 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • nice bag(16)
  • good quality(11)
  • good bag(5)
  • bad quality(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (108)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2)
    • 5スター(2)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice backpack

    2017-10-10 10:49:49

    A nice backpack. Black backpack with stylish zips. I bought it to take the equipment to fly a 250 quad. Above fits the transmitter (taranis) and down the fpv glasses (they are blackbox type) and the batteries. Without propellers, the quad could also fit. I still have to see how durable it is since there are comments that the zippers are not well sewn but mine are perfect, need to see with the use if they resist well.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nylon Waterproof Shockproof Camera Laptop Bag Lens Case...

    2016-12-25 15:00:13

    me encantó el envío tardó una semana ya que lo me tocó pagar extra desde el provedor de Europa,que puedo decir me gusto es comodo los pocos accesorios que tengo de mi camara Fz 200 y el banco de energia todo esta seguro la bolsa extra que tiene le da mayor procteccion a ala camara recomiendo este producto al 100% I loved the shipping it took a week since I had to pay extra from the European supplier, I can say I like it is comfortable the few accessories that I have of my camera Fz 200 and the

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    le top

    2018-01-23 14:47:01

    sac au top et peu maintenant avoir dans le temps si il tiendra il y a vraiment de place rentre dedans ma radio mon goggles two (sans antenne) une sacoche de lipo une trentaine d'helices et d'autre accessoire sans problèmes

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Camera backpack

    2016-11-10 08:33:08

    Is really useful to transport your photography equipment, I fit there my mavic drone, My gopro gimbal, Gopro, Tripod, Reflex camera, Accesories, computer, And still have room for more devices, The quality is really good and shookproof, Thanks banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfect size, holds what you need

    2016-08-03 07:48:04

    Better quality for first touch than expected. Enough space for camera, lens, flashlight, tripod, personal stuff, and even your laptop. Rain cover is pretty tight, but it is a good thing it has a rain cover at all. Not for professional usage, but perfect for traveling.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I Don't Know if This is a Good Camera Backpack

    2016-09-11 22:21:06

    I know it's a great backpack to carry my quadcopter equipment. The lower pocket fits my radio transmitter perfectly. I can also fit a laptop, batteries, props, and FPV goggles. The side straps holds my quad. The amazing part to all this is I didn't have to make one modification to the backpack.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    otimo produto mas sem capa de chuva

    2018-01-16 16:08:04

    gostei do produto boa qualidade porém ele não veio com a capa para chuva que aparece nas imagens do anuncio

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great backpack bag for my handycamera and laptop!!!

    2016-10-02 10:36:40

    It is a great great bag! The quality is absolutely perfect. It has many smart useful and hidden pockets. I like it very much!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    parfait

    2019-01-05 07:58:14

    reçu dans les temps, parfait pour transporter mon matériel fpv

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    valuable!

    2018-02-18 09:28:00

    everything ok

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!