お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (117)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(117)
    • 5スター(112)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/04/2021

    これらのライトに魅入られて、彼らは非常に良いです、その機能は沈黙し、効果的な光の量は非常に良いです 目は印象に残らないが、良いアイテムと優れた品質価格

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2019

    The product was delivered in 15 days. The low beam is not up to the mark (focus is not at the desired position) but high beam is excellent (very bright and perfect focus).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/08/2019

    this is my third purchase 2 sets, it only takes 6 days to send to Indonesia, hopefully the price is often promos, the lights are bright enough and have a good cutting off, recommended for you thanks BanGGood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/08/2019

    This is the second purchase, the lamp is very well bright and the cut off light is very good, hopefully durable, thanks for banggood, the third purchase soon following next week I will use the promo price...👍👍👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/05/2019

    Product arrived fast, well packaged, everything in the scheme, but I have not tested it yet, I'll test it at night, it looks good. Produto chegou rápido, bem embalado, tudo no esquema, porém não testei ainda, testarei de noite, parece ser bom.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/06/2020

    商品は優秀だけれど、まだ試してはいないが、私が乗っているものについてもっと詳しく教えてあげよう。 しかし、商品は٣١日後に到着した。率直に言って、クウェートにとって長いことだった

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/09/2019

    amazing led headlight

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/06/2019

    very intense light beam cool and quiet.natural colour and very brightness.i recommended.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/04/2019

    Bon produit. A voir comment ça éclaire.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/05/2019

    Shipment was very fast. Only 12 days to Turkey. Product as descirebed. I recommend seller and product. Thanks.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,824円
    • 4,288円
    • 1,970円
    • 4,056円
    • 1,738円
    • 4,404円
    • 5,447円
    • 3,013円
    • 1,854円
    • 2,201円
    • 2,433円
    • 6,722円
    • 5,795円
    • 3,824円
    • 1,854円
    • 3,442円
    • 3,361円
    • 2,292円