配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (37)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(37)
    • 5スター(33)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Ani
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-21 04:59:12

    The closing lid is very useful ! Most of air drying clays tend to dry by being in a simple plastic bag. The lid makes sure it doesn’t happen. The quality of the clay is great ! I will definitely buy some more when this one pot is empty !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-09 17:23:01

    The clay is in wonderful condition and arrived much earlier than the estimates said! I really love it~ The only issue I have is that the listing says 800ml(800g) but each container I recieved is 200. I've noticed others with the same issue, so I can only assume that the listing is wrong? I won't be filing a complaint though becuase I ordered several containers and I think it's still worth it, given they're quite large either way.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-13 08:20:05

    Received today :) I really hope to work with it as soon as possible. The clay was well packed and it's soft inside, so everything is great. I took a white color. Thank you.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Fast shipping!

    2019-01-23 09:50:21

    I love this clay and the tracking said it would be here in about 3 weeks - although I paid for the shipping method for which it takes 6-14 days to arrive - it got here (the Netherlands) after only 6 days! This surprised me because last time I ordered this clay it took two months to arrive. Anyways, I’m very happy with this clay and I can’t wait to use it for my slime again!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Awesome

    2019-01-21 13:15:51

    Amazing soft clay. I used it for my slime and it turned out so good!! I’m already out of clay now haha. It seems a little pricey to me but I’m definitely ordering this again.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-24 07:42:40

    item came fast and its very good quality clay

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-09 05:43:36

    لم يصلني المنتج

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-03 15:33:04

    It’s great!!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください