配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (42)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(42)
    • 5スター(38)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-16 00:34:59

    It's amazing!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-11 07:14:51

    Thank you, the package arrived at Bosque Thank you, the package arrived at Bosque

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Amazing!!

    2018-10-07 00:09:25

    This is a really good deal on paper clay. It’s pretty cheap compared to other paper clay brands and there’s a lot of it!! I also got a squishy for every tub of clay I bought (3) as a gift and they’re really cute

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good product!

    2018-07-18 09:57:55

    The jar came broken but the paperclay itself was so well packed inside it that it is still in great condition. The clay is really good I'm an amateur in sculpting and the result of it was still good. I'm very satisfied with it!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Love the Paper clay!

    2018-08-24 14:32:50

    I cant say how much i loved this paper clay. Its cheap (even so more since i got it at a discount) light, soft, pliable and perfect for making figurines. I order 3 packs of it and all of them came in perfect condition, well packed and not dried up. Shipping and prepossessing was extremely fast. I would be buying more in the near future.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-09 17:23:01

    The clay is in wonderful condition and arrived much earlier than the estimates said! I really love it~ The only issue I have is that the listing says 800ml(800g) but each container I recieved is 200. I've noticed others with the same issue, so I can only assume that the listing is wrong? I won't be filing a complaint though becuase I ordered several containers and I think it's still worth it, given they're quite large either way.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Fast shipping!

    2019-01-23 09:50:21

    I love this clay and the tracking said it would be here in about 3 weeks - although I paid for the shipping method for which it takes 6-14 days to arrive - it got here (the Netherlands) after only 6 days! This surprised me because last time I ordered this clay it took two months to arrive. Anyways, I’m very happy with this clay and I can’t wait to use it for my slime again!!

    コメント
  • Ani
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-21 04:59:12

    The closing lid is very useful ! Most of air drying clays tend to dry by being in a simple plastic bag. The lid makes sure it doesn’t happen. The quality of the clay is great ! I will definitely buy some more when this one pot is empty !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-13 08:20:05

    Received today :) I really hope to work with it as soon as possible. The clay was well packed and it's soft inside, so everything is great. I took a white color. Thank you.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Awesome

    2019-01-21 13:15:51

    Amazing soft clay. I used it for my slime and it turned out so good!! I’m already out of clay now haha. It seems a little pricey to me but I’m definitely ordering this again.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!