配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (105)
  • 画像 (10)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-13 00:44:23

    Great flashlight. Very small and very bright. I have it on my key chain and it's really useful. Battery life is great too. Have charged it only once when I got it and it still works...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great but overpriced

    2019-02-20 09:39:38

    The pocket flashlight is great and I always carry it on my. It has a great lighting capacity for its size and is droop and waterproof. It has 4 different light intensities in which turbo mode is really very bright, As I show on the picture during day time and indoors. Comes with a strong loop and fast strap carabiner. The small metal loop for applying keychains or a strap, can withstand 30kg of force. I recommend it if the price tag doesn't bother you. Like it a lot

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Лучший наключник

    2018-11-06 11:58:07

    маленькое солнце в кармане, тирка примерно на 60 градусов, свет мощный холодный рассеяный, сразу повесил на ключи на замену tube, понравился.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very useful

    2018-04-18 07:41:28

    The small rechargeable light is very powerful. It has three settings of low, medium and high. Others I've shown it to have also wanted one. So I ordered six more for gifts. Attached to my key fob this has proved many times to get me in the light when the room is dark. Charging through the mini USB plug is done at home as well as in my car using the same cord for my phone. This is one of the better purchases I've made.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very clever tiny flashlight

    2018-11-21 12:38:38

    There is nothing more that could expect from such a tiny flashlight Very intelligent,very bright. Deserves the money. Nitecore is a creditable brand , hope it lasts

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Tutto OK

    2018-07-02 09:00:59

    La qualità è ottima il prezzo anche e nonostante le sue dimensioni ha una buona potenza e durata di batteria la consiglio a chi cerca una torcia del genere

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    The full and true description of the item.

    2018-04-04 09:39:59

    The full and true description of the item. I recommend everyone.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    nitecore

    2019-02-16 05:58:23

    muy buen producto, portátil y eficiente se eleva un poco la temperatura en turbo pero creo es normal.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-04 13:59:09

    I have it for two months and it works perfect without any problem! I am very satisfied with this product!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Awesome keychain light

    2018-10-23 02:00:10

    Super bright, compact keychain light !

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!