配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (94)
  • 画像 (10)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(94)
    • 5スター(92)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great but overpriced

    2019-02-20 09:39:38

    The pocket flashlight is great and I always carry it on my. It has a great lighting capacity for its size and is droop and waterproof. It has 4 different light intensities in which turbo mode is really very bright, As I show on the picture during day time and indoors. Comes with a strong loop and fast strap carabiner. The small metal loop for applying keychains or a strap, can withstand 30kg of force. I recommend it if the price tag doesn't bother you. Like it a lot

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-13 00:44:23

    Great flashlight. Very small and very bright. I have it on my key chain and it's really useful. Battery life is great too. Have charged it only once when I got it and it still works...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    nitecore

    2019-02-16 05:58:23

    muy buen producto, portátil y eficiente se eleva un poco la temperatura en turbo pero creo es normal.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very clever tiny flashlight

    2018-11-21 12:38:38

    There is nothing more that could expect from such a tiny flashlight Very intelligent,very bright. Deserves the money. Nitecore is a creditable brand , hope it lasts

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Awesome keychain light

    2018-10-23 02:00:10

    Super bright, compact keychain light !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-04 13:59:09

    I have it for two months and it works perfect without any problem! I am very satisfied with this product!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Лучший наключник

    2018-11-06 11:58:07

    маленькое солнце в кармане, тирка примерно на 60 градусов, свет мощный холодный рассеяный, сразу повесил на ключи на замену tube, понравился.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-28 00:56:59

    Very nice product. It's very small. I'm happy.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください