お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1470)
  • 画像 (251)
  • ビデオ (5)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1470)
    • 5スター(1424)
    • 4スター(31)
    • 3スター(10)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 27/11/2014

    Very nice little torch, high beam is a nice surprise - very bright. The torch also has an 'infinitely variable brightness feature in addition to the high and low beam, a great touch though I doubt I will use it. The plastic case feels tough. My case is black and is actually slightly translucent, which is also a nice touch. I probably would have picked a brighter colour in hindsight, the black is a little too stealth! The blister pack comes with 2x high quality split rings of different sizes. The rubber all weather seal for the USB recharge socket is not as durable as the rest of the unit, but that is to be expected and still looks very solid and nicely tethered to the body of the torch. I have only just taken delivery of this item, (one month to arrive in Australia) and I am very impressed. Obviously I can't comment on the battery life yet, but I will note that the unit came with some charge and worked out of the box. Can't think of a single bad point. Highly recommended.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/03/2018

    I can't believe how bright this tiny light is. Small size makes it extremely handy and usable. Gave one of them to my father who is car mechanic, and now he bugs me every day to get him T360M also: http://bit.ly/2oFYc2w

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/07/2020

    カナダに着くのにちょうど1ヶ月以上かかった。 思ったより小さくて、キーチェーンライトには最適です。 同じライトを3つ注文しましたが、2つの赤45ルーメンライトと1つのオレンジのv2.055ルーメンモデルを持っていました。 通常、これは問題ではないでしょうが、それらは贈り物を意図していたので、私はそれについて何かしなければならないでしょう。 懐中電灯が充電されているときに点灯する白い光があるので、一晩寝室に充電しようとすると、おそらく気をそらすでしょう。 充電式電池の全体的な寿命が悪かったことを漠然と思い出しますが、断続的に使用すると、1年か3年は良いでしょう。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/11/2020

    小さな光が必要, 悲しいことに防水は多分スプラッシュ耐性ではありません. v2.0 のスイッチは明るいですが、v1.0 形式のような「緊急」モードはありません。 充電電流は約100mAです。 オールインオール... 幸せだ!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/01/2018

    Фонарь сделан качественно. Два режима свечения, зарядка от USB. Очень удобно. Светит хорошо , маленький . На ключах носить отлично. К покупке однозначно рекомендую Купил для всей семьи)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/05/2021

    J'ai reçu mes 2 lampes de poches après presque 1 mois et cela en ayant pris la méthode d'expédition "Express Shipping". Les frais pour l'envois ont été supérieures à la valeur des 2 lampes de poche!!! 22 frs pour les lampes de poche, et 23.16frs pour l'expédition!!!Je m'attendais à les recevoir bien plus vite.... Les lampes de poche sont super petites, mais conviennent très bien pour les accrocher à mon porte clé! De plus, elles ont un bouton qui permets différents mode d'intensité! Elles sont vraiment très belle, même si en plastique. Elles ont l'air d'être résistantes, mais je ne m'amuserais pas à les écraser ou autres... Pour conclure, je suis satisfais du produit, qui se recharge par micro USB, et qui ilumine vraiment très bien.Par contre, je ne suis pas satisfais des frais de ports sois disant "Express". Donc de 15 à 20 jours, alors que cela à pris presque 1 mois....

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2020

    Πολύ καλό για συνοδεύει κλειδιά.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/12/2019

    Nitecore t series led torch. Top quality led torch,mini size but with enough power.2 modes, full,and adjustable power.micro usb rubber sealed port.Κορυφαιας ποιοτητας μινι φακος led,με καλή αυτονομια,με 2 λειτουργειες,φουλ ισχύ,κ ρυθμιζομενη,στεγανη θυρα φορτησης micro usb.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/03/2019

    My opinion is an excellent led keychain from Nitecore (quality price). 45 lumens are great at home, cars and all emergencies. I recommend the new pastel colors, they are beautiful and of recent production!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/12/2017

    Nice flashlight brighter in the center of full brightness beam than light from some smartphones. Has lot of features, including: 1. two quick brightness modes 2. custom brightness (any brightness between two modes) 3. KEY LOCK (to activate turn flashlight on, wait a few seconds, press and hold button down until light flashes; to deactivate press and hold until light turns on) 4. emergency light (turn light on and connect charger; light will come back on when changer disconnects or electricity goes off) I opened one of my Nitecore Tubes (voiding warranty) and (as far as it can be seen without breaking off PCB from the body) it looks like one from Big Clive's video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yxI2Ln26ivY

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$61.99
    • US$59.95
    • US$57.95
    • US$11.95
    • US$12.99
    • US$141.95
    • US$28.99
    • US$17.19
    • US$29.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$259.95
    • US$16.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$69.95
    • US$71.95
    • US$19.68
    • US$37.99
    • US$12.99