配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good headlamp(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (52)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(5)
    • 5スター(5)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great power hidden in small headlight.

    2016-04-06 18:15:28

    This is my second HC30 bought on Banggood. My wife saw me while testing the first one... The headlight made with high quality components, anodlized Aluminum body, spare parts, headbelt and clip (e.g. for hanging on jacket, trousers' belt or pocket) included. Rapid shipping - the next day from purchase! What can add more?

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great service, seller and very good quality product!

    2016-03-16 08:32:47

    I haven't tested this headlamp yet, because I don't have the proper battery. But... the shipment was really rapid, well secured (although parcel was additionally secured, a small crushing on the carton box was created. However goods was still in perfect condition). Goods looks as made with great precission and built with high quality components. I read many opinions before and I'm sure - the seller and his goods - definite good choice!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very light weight

    2016-04-02 03:08:38

    Very good quality, very light weight makes this headlamp good for runners. Tint is quite cold for me. it has no flood light. Cells should be button top. Protection from over-discharge could be better. You can consider to buy protected 18650. Very powerful.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ottima torcia (per ora)

    2016-02-09 04:04:29

    funziona bene, molto potente, spedizione un po poco imbottita ma è arrivata danneggiata solo la scatola esterna.. come nella descrizione non ce la batteria, peccato non la vendano qui.. probabilmente ne compro unaltra

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Классный фонарик

    2016-10-25 08:44:05

    Очень достойный фонарик! Однозначно стоит отданных за него немалых денег. Не пожалел что купил. Даже не ожидал, пока не подержал в руках, что он такой компактный и легкий. Подходят только защищенные аккумуляторы Li-ion и LiFePO4 (CR123 у меня нету). Но LiFePO4 на режим турбо не выходит, не хватает

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    This expedited shipping services

    2016-07-24 22:39:16

    This product is as expected, working flawlessly, but the shipping was anything but desire. The product was already out of the bubble pack wrapping when delivered. Luckily the product has not sustained any damage.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good headlamp

    2017-09-22 13:53:23

    Good quality item as always with Nitecore. My father love them so much that he ask me for a second one. The first one is still kicking even under heavy usage.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good flashlight

    2016-11-13 15:52:43

    production quality weight power

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    NiteCore HC30

    2016-04-20 06:54:49

    Producto original, gran acabado con buen tacto, peso muy reducido comparado con otras similares, admite baterías protegidas, 1000 lúmenes reales con gran intensidad al máximo, cinco niveles de intensidad más 3 especiales, gran diseño muy actualizado, por poner un inconveniente le vendría bien la cola imantada para aumentar la utilidad, pero estoy encantado con la compra. Recomendable

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    a very useful lamp

    2016-02-03 13:41:04

    I work in the renovation of buildings and I needed a small lamp with a long battery life and several modes of lighting. The HC30 model of Nitcore looked good on paper. Once in hand, the lamp is excellent. It enlightens well easely row in the pocket. The 1lumen mode is a bit too strong when we get up in the middle of the night (a detail). As I use it for work, I added a few magnets. A lamp that I recommend (if my advice is worth something).

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!