配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-09 08:09:03

    A very good quality headlamp, worth every penny.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-11 12:02:11

    Nice design, convincing mass, multiple lights three color light beam: cool white, warm (true) white, red very fast shipping in Hungary Good product, strong flashlight Strong , durable headband I'm very satisfied Big 3400 mAh rechargeable battery

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    HC 65 by Nightcore

    2018-05-03 22:43:52

    I had owned the hc90 f several years and used it daily I would have bought that again if I could this would be the closest thing available but was not as happy with the spread pattern of the lens this seems more focused with out the orange peel type reflector it has on the hc90 anyway personal preference really when you have a cap lamp on your head for 12 hours you will realise that be brighter focused spot in the centre doesn't work well for close range work. quality fit finish we're all great

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Genuine Nitecore HC65 headlamp

    2019-01-17 00:05:09

    This is a genuine Nitecore HC65 headlamp with the Cree XM-L2 U2 LED chip, which is very versatile and handy for every person working or doing sport at night. It has some 8-modes system with four LED source. The main LED which is most powerful has 5 levels of power to set easily by the main switch. The secondary source has a three colour of LEDs with one white light for reading in near distance atc. The second is red one for the emergency and a blue LED for detecting of recharging of the battery. The

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    A great headlamp!

    2018-05-16 08:48:26

    A great headlamp, absolutely recommend it. Will use it for multipitch rock climbing, in case I have to finish my climb after sunset.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    glänzend

    2018-08-13 07:49:25

    glänzend

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-08 08:28:14

    After almost four months it just arrived. No comment about that because for some period it was under restocking, and after that was Chinese New Year’s Eve holidays period, and after came Covid-19…. Seems to be a very well made, qualitative headlamp, but maybe little expensive. However I decided to pay that amount, betting at Nitecore, hoping to last without any problems. It is as described.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-15 01:21:53

    Very well made flashlight, nice materials and good LEDs. A well-made electronic driver with charger. Flashlight a bit expensive but well thought out.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-22 15:31:12

    I was looking for a quick reliable lamp. The product is super, I am very satisfied the delivery was all right.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-28 10:30:06

    This is the second identical flashlight I bought ... I am very pleased.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!