配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(592)
  • good quality(129)
  • low beam(70)
  • good price(48)
  • good brightness(47)
  • fast delivery(42)
  • easy to install(40)
  • good condition(23)
  • good light(15)
  • good service(13)
  • すべてのレビュー (2743)
  • 画像 (580)
  • ビデオ (5)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(6)
    • 5スター(6)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-25 07:54:13

    इतना बेहतरीन लाइट्स मैंने नहीं देखा और सोचा था सही नहीं निकलेगा लेकिन मैंने जब लगवाया तो आते जाते सभी लोगो की नज़र मेरे बाइक की हेडलाइट निहार रही थी इतना ज्यादा ब्राइटनेस और हाई बीम लो बीम परफॉरमेंस

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-06 21:48:29

    Amazing product. I bought this fifth time, this product is very good. Its brightness is very impressive. And Banggood services are also good as well. For more details, you can visit my YouTube channel.

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-28 05:08:20

    Finally received the product after the long awaiting days. Packaging : Average Product quality : Awesome Fitting : Perfect I fitted this product in my Yamaha SZ-RR Version 2.0. The throw of light is very good and well-litted. But you have to adjust the beam pattern to get a nice cut-off and not blinding the on-coming traffic. Both low beam and high beam are working. During high beam, both low and high beam illuminate simultaneously. It's suggested to change the brake tail light to 10/5w to save

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-17 08:38:36

    Not expecting such kind of brightness. Too much bright really. There is no neee for Upper i feel because the lower beam goes a lage distance and having excellent brightness. Highly satisfied with that product.

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-09 22:21:24

    hey hello this is Ammu from Great India (Mumbai) I have received it after exact 44days after order, which is very huge time for delivery but then also I'm very much happy with the product quality and their packing, every thing is good. Brightness of the LED is as expected. thank you team Banggood will surely make business and keep ordering.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-08 02:56:15

    Hi my Name is Romal singh I did not got till know my order I was order night eye LED car Head light bulb.. payment was successful I pay money online I did not got till know.. and this is showinh me whn I traking this shipmemt is sucses fully deleverd. ..?? I attached photo you can seen it..?? when is my problem solve ?? I hope you reply me soon as possible

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-27 09:28:21

    like the light. this lights are powerfull and have good intensity and spread. look at the pictures for reference. without light, with low beam and with high beam

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-14 01:49:40

    dilevery took 15 days approx , good packing done by banggod. product quality is awesome , easy installation, worth the buy , would recommend this bulbs for city usage and in humid cities with less foggy climate

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-31 10:50:35

    Llegaron en dos semanas pero la espera vale la pena debido a que es calidad ya conocida por mi y por eso es la cuarta orden que pido, alumbran super bien y baja la intensidad a pesar del tiempo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-13 06:03:23

    They shine very well, they also fit in place of H7 lamps. Satisfaction. I have adjusted the inclination of the light so as not to blind the oncoming drivers. Svietia veľmi dobre, aj keď zmestili svoje ziaroviek H7. Spokojnosť. Sklon svetla som nastavil tak, aby som neoslepoval protiidúcich vodičov.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 275  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!