配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.81 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (266)
  • 画像 (64)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(266)
    • 5スター(233)
    • 4スター(22)
    • 3スター(7)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Best led

    2019-03-06 22:33:06

    best LED lights for this price range see my photos I used it in my bike. last picture is my old light

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-05 19:24:14

    Melhor lâmpada de LED que já tive. A qualidade do material e acabamentos realmente impressiona e com excelente performance, super recomendo, excelente custo benefício!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-11 04:42:57

    I was amazed by the build quality of the bulbs, the ballasts & the wiring. Everything was of top notch quality. I am highly impressed (not yet installed them in my car though!).

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-30 10:35:40

    la calidad es buena, La Luz que emite no está mal, pero de preferencia cómprenlos si su auto tiene proyectores de lupa, de lo contrario no les dará una luz muy definida en autos con faros convencionales.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    H1 bulbs

    2019-07-18 17:37:39

    good package , good materials , still not used till now i will talk about the experience of the usage after trying it on my car

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-02 04:25:48

    seriously best led light ever.. only i request banggood to add IP Projector in their inventory.. well i am satisfied from this night eye led .. thankyouuu

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-01 20:43:51

    superb quality product, value for money

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-15 07:49:20

    Amazing and a must buy product for the people who love their cars and are night drive lovers. This product has settings for all your personal adjustments. Has a very bright light and it's designed in such a way that it can be used in all weather. It's a tough and fan less LED headlights . I would love to know more about it''s designer/manufacturer and their upcoming product as they design considering the comfort of their customers and knows exactly what customers are after! Three cheers! GO FOR

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 34  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください