お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/12/2020

    35gバージョンを手に入れました。 1オンス(28g)のシンカーのフロートテストを行い、それが仕事をし、浮遊していた。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/07/2017

    ZANLURE Night Lighting Fishing Float EVA Electronic Light with 2 Button Cells Pesca Tackle Tools-Very light handy. Fast delivery-reliable seller-I recommend it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/07/2018

    resistente vem com duas baterias na bóia com pólos invertidos para não descarregar e mais duas sobressalentes. Ótima compra

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/11/2016

    J'ai bien reçu le mien Qualité et apparence très bonnes La Solidité semble correcte Dommage les piles boutons au mercure sont HS je ne peux pas essayer l'effet produit et ne sais pas comment cela s'allume et s'éteint. Je pense: en vissant et dévissant le voyant vert Il faut trouver ces très petites piles Bonne chance

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/07/2017

    Battery was inserted with reverse polarity, so it wont light up during delivery. You have to insert with correct polarity before the light function. No instruction comes with the product about which side is the positive. The correct polarity for insertion is that the positive is facing outward while it is inward at delivery !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/08/2020

    許容できる品質、注文した3フロートのうちの1つに問題がありました。 不良品を手動で修正する必要があったため、品質管理について話すことができません。コメントなし

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • vu1VIP1
    RU
    25/12/2018

    Довольно качественные поплавки , даже батарейки запасные положили. Светятся достаточно ярко. Стоят своих денег.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/05/2018

    Parcel is received in good shape. The goods reached in a working type. To check operability and goods quality I will be later. I will use in the work.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/11/2017

    Bought 3...one of each weight: 35g, 30g and 20g. Used the 35g one once...and it worked very well, no leaks and easy to see in the dark. Be aware that you will need a pointy knife to remove the batteries. Remove them over a hat or if/when they pop out you might lose one or both.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/08/2020

    絵は3を示していますが、トリックは私が1つを見て、私がちょうど私である購入しているものについてのより良い完全な説明をしたい貿易のものです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 28,548円
    • 1,951円
    • 30,890円
    • 22,048円
    • 26,021円
    • 17,110円
    • 5,052円
    • 10,219円
    • 7,578円
    • 4,363円
    • 2,066円
    • 7,234円
    • 6,545円
    • 7,119円
    • 2,297円
    • 6,018円
    • 1,147円
    • 21,818円