お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-01 00:15:29

    This rating is for the price point at which I paid, which I can't mention due to rules... but was a very good sales price so value for price fits since for what I paid you get a complete PNP plane with servos, motor, and esc included. I haven't flown it yet, but the quality is fairly typical Chinese quality, once again at price point paid it was a good value, too bad UPS decided to crush the package.... I am filing claim hopefully the shipping insurance I have been buying on all my planes finally

    コメント
  • Books75
    IT
    2020-09-30 15:02:39

    ottimo aereo. Devo ancora farlo volare ma si presenta molto bene. Sarebbe da tenere in mostra nel suo piedistallo per quanto è bello!

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-07-31 13:59:00

    Nice looking model but mine had several faults including the rudder and elevator servos being installed too far back so the push rods could not be adjusted enough to give equal deflections. I had to prise them out and glue them back in around 10mm further forward to get the correct travels. Also, you need to get the battery right to the front to achieve the CG. This involved cutting lots of foam out to enable the battery to be pushed to the nose. Finally, the canopy magnet is very weak and I had to

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-08-05 02:13:26

    The Mustang looks nice and would make a nice static model. It's very easy to put together, just connect up a receiver, put one screw into the main wing and plug in the battery. One thing to note is that it's NOT EPP foam, it's more like the foam you get in packaging (very small beads of foam) . So I guess one crash would be the end on the model. I haven't flown the model yet as I'm waiting for a calm day to do the first flights.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-12 03:59:00

    My airplane arrived on time and in excellent condition. The foam material is of high quality- it seems to have a high toughness-to-weight ratio. I am looking fwd to flying the plane when the wind dies down, in the meanwhile I will be making a few changes in an effort to reduce weight--the airplane is fine but I'm old and lighter planes fly better and slower and I like to be relaxed while flying. I bought the Miss America version, I met Howard "Howie" Keefe at an airshow where he flew Miss America

    コメント
  • Ariel
    US
    2020-08-18 11:14:49

    got two of these they were so nice.. one is a Display ..and one I've flown but have no luck finding spare propellers for

    コメント
  • 2020-08-16 13:42:35

    Great looking , but impossible to launch. Torque rolls badly

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-08-12 13:44:03

    just arrived and it looks beautiful, can’t wait to get my radio and battery to go flying 😬😬

    コメント
  • 2020-08-11 16:59:26

    This is an excellent little plane for the price. It isnicely detailed and comes with decent hardware, ServosEtc. I look forward to flying it.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-13 12:50:50

    Consegnato prima dei tempi previsti e prodotto ottimo

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 19,054円
    • 7,582円
    • 11,288円
    • 11,279円
    • 15,869円
    • 6,389円
    • 3,514円
    • 9,052円
    • 15,549円
    • 14,910円
    • 9,158円
    • 11,714円
    • 2,263円
    • 708円
    • 2,555円
    • 5,324円
    • 2,023円
    • 12,780円