お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (562)
  • 画像 (60)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(562)
    • 5スター(543)
    • 4スター(17)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/11/2021

    表示は説明通りです。 非常に満足パッケージ;それはよく保護されています。 ディスプレイをテストしたのですが、動作しています。 この売り手をお勧めします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/06/2021

    great screen !!!!! easy to configure Multiple applications great for SIM racing or 3d printing

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/07/2021

    良い到着よく梱包し、安全

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/01/2021

    ここに着くのが遅いが、それはそれの価値があった、画面は完璧に動作します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/12/2018

    Nextion is a good touch screen display from ITEAD. It's permit to design the graphical interface on external memory (uSD card) and control via I2C interface. This LCD is suitable to be connected to Arduino, Raspberry, ESP8266/32 and manyt other SOC platform. This is very good display with many implementation on internet. Good product at good price. OK Banggood.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/08/2017

    I've got a couple of the smaller 2.5 inch displays and was so happy with those I got this bigger one. Very simple to use IDE interface to design your screens, interfaces very well with Arduino using a nextion library easily found searching online. I just wish Banggood sold bezels for these. I've managed to find a company to laser cut me one based on my requirements out of brushed steel. 3d models are available to print but the finish isn't as good.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/12/2019

    Been buying from this seller for quite a while and I have to say they have the greatest value for price. You get these Nextion displays (definitely the easiest and most beautiful to use.) Came very fast all the way from china. Authentic and nice packaging. Just great 5 stars!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/08/2020

    アルディノのプロジェクトでお気に入りの画面の一つ。 電源線とTXとRXは必要ありません。 その後、任意のシリアルインタフェースを介してそれを駆動します。 本当に簡単なもの グラフィカルインターフェースを作成するNextionソフトウェアは使いやすく、同時に強力です。 ウェブサイトでは、すべてのコマンドの説明と独自の GUI の作成方法を確認できます。 十分でない場合は、YouTubeでいくつかのチュートリアルを検索してください。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/04/2018

    Хороший дисплей, идеальная упаковка, в комплекте провода, переходник на микро-юсб. Дошло сравнительно быстро

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/08/2018

    The display was very well packaged inside the manufacturers cardboard box. Connection to a microcontroller is very easy and uploading of the display program via SD card is straight forward. Nextion editor software is a bit dated and the manufacturers programming document could be better. Since a lot of people are using these displays there is plenty of help online.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$177.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.40
    • US$33.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99