配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(12)
  • great product(6)
  • すべてのレビュー (148)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(57)
    • 5スター(55)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-14 10:09:18

    Works perfectly, just as i expected, model is the real one and only HALF the price it costs in my country.. a true deal

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great for stand alone use

    2019-01-10 12:36:32

    I want to control settings of the A3967 stepper motor driver. The enhanced Nextion boards have the required signals, and to connect these to the stepper motor module, the board comes in handy. All IO is available, and in case you want a switch or buzzer, that's there too! The adjustable 0-65khz signal is used to step the motor. Various modes are also set and fed to the stepper driver (forward, reverse, stepping mode micro, quarter, half or full). Also the enable signal is used, still 3 pins spare

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Упракован супер, приехал быстро и целый.

    2017-05-19 00:44:17

    Отличная замена многокилометровым простыням кода для визуализации и взаимодействия с пользователем. На сайте производителя есть .STA модели для 3D печати рамки для монтажа.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-25 09:27:20

    Nextion 3.2 inch display. Voor mijn project wil ik snel de grafische interface maken en mijn tijd spenderen aan de code. Naar gewoonte ben ik tevreden over Nextion. Eens je het systeem snapt ben je goed op weg met de freeware software. Voor mijn hobby is dit een betaalbaar scherm om mee te experimenteren. Zie foto's. Eén foto toont de inhoud : scherm + kabeltje. Rood = +5VDC, Zwart = GND. Er is demo voorgeladen vanuit de fabriek. 10/10. Kwam toe als aangetekende zending en ik had het pakketje verzekerd

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-21 01:27:18

    Nice and sturdy

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ottimo prodotto

    2018-09-19 04:31:52

    Prodotto di ottima fattura. E' arrivato abbastanza presto.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nextion Enhanced touch display 3.2"

    2018-05-21 15:18:05

    This display has small dimensions, but useful for embedding touch screen commands. The enhanced version has outputs via an optional connector and an optional flat cable.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-10 06:02:41

    I love Nextion display!! A good alternative for the classical 16x2 alphanumeric display....

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-12 16:28:37

    Sve je super i prema dogovoru.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-02 10:18:02

    best price fast delivery

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!