お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (61)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(61)
    • 5スター(58)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/09/2017

    - Quality is ok for this price - Only for small and medium sized watches: - Maximum width, in full open position is 35mm - Maximum length with pins on outside position is 30mm - In my case the holder barely fits my watch

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/04/2016

    The white post are pretty stright, so if you try open upwards, it dont hold your watch very strong (see last picture)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/06/2021

    スムーズな動きとまともなスプリング、うまく機能

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/03/2021

    時計を保持するのに最適です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/01/2022

    長くても十分だ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/12/2015

    Můj hajzl "hodinář" mi tak kurevsky dotáhl kryt hodinek, že jsem musel zakoupit tohle udělátko. (chtěl za výměnu baterie bez záruky vodotěsnosti 190,- Kč). Takže - funguje to opravdu skvěle - ti číňani jsou na tyhle pi.oviny opravdu skvělí.... Doporučuji všem - skvělý obchod.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/03/2016

    Item received and well packed. The only set back is the delivery time which is alway slow. Maybe because is far. Anyway I will still shop with Banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/10/2014

    This is a handy tool that helps a lot working on any watch. It also helps me to hold properly several other small devices too! I think I'll need a special base to mount it on, but is very easy to do it. Although it looked a bit small to me, it managed to hold properly all my watches.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/12/2020

    優れた、デバイスは迅速かつ完璧な状態で到着し、それは時計、Banggood gracxiasを明らかにするサポートとしてその機能を果たします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/03/2018

    An adjustable support that supports the watch case, useful for repairing the clock and protecting the glass

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.01
    • US$49.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.40
    • US$5.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$6.89
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.57
    • US$8.54
    • US$50.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$9.09
    • US$45.26
    • US$8.72
    • US$8.99