お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (47)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(47)
    • 5スター(44)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 20/02/2018

    Basic watch repair tool. Everyone needs to replace those who own a wristwatch battery. Good quality, perfect for home use. It's worth the price. I recommend.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2018

    Solid material, resists 90% . Safe handling, safety cover.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/05/2021

    しっかりしたグリップ、外観はOK、まだ使用していません

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/12/2020

    ニッケル

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2015

    je ne l'ai pas encore reçu mais a voir a premiere vu cela me parait tres bien est efficace et comme d'habitude je remercie banggood aussi pour le prix merci +++++++

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/11/2016

    This is my second order for this product. When the first one arrived I was very impressed with the quality and strength that I ordered several more. Simple, strong, works very well. Very happy with my purchase..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/08/2016

    Good, compact and strong. Excellent for opening pretty much anything without damage. I now use this as my primary tool for opening remote controls. The other Techs seen it and now I will have to order several more so they don't keep "borrowing" mine!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2015

    I have not yet received but a see saw first this seems to me very well and is effective as usual thank banggood also thank you for the price +++++++

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/11/2017

    penso che lo utilizzerò presto per ora posso dire solo che mi piace molto e sembra molto ben fatto in seguito dirò di più non ho ancora visto bene

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • ZFKVIP3
    IN
    24/08/2017

    Very nice equipment for my regular use. The sharp edge is protected with a hard plastic cap which was very nice

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 2,842円
    • 5,078円
    • 2,284円
    • 1,523円
    • 778円
    • 1,020円
    • 742円
    • 2,467円
    • 943円
    • 958円
    • 1,137円
    • 827円
    • 2,668円
    • 829円
    • 1,591円
    • 1,341円
    • 1,812円
    • 1,252円