お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (29)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(29)
    • 5スター(26)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/09/2016

    Single band radio, feels very solid. Can use it as a channel scanner on channel 16. You enter your frequencies via the cable, and use it. Simple. The quality is great, i m slowly becoming a baofeng enthusiast. Only problem : the box and description says FM radio, i dont know how to activate the radio, and scan radio. It seems we need to stop the radio hold monitor button, and start the radio, i hear a blank noise, but nothing more.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/09/2016

    Produs excelent , livrare gratuita destul de rapida!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2014

    A very good handy. pro : very clear sound, receiver is sensitive and tone frequencies are correct, so you can use them in your already excisting radio-network with CTCSS as spare or replacement. Programming via computer is a breeze ! The antenna is very sturdy and radiates the power perfectly. con : power is only about 2W (which is 4 times the power of a European PMR ;-), not 5W, older models do not have the scrambling function. This is real value for money, at prices you can afford to loose or break this handy and replace it quickly.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/08/2014

    You just have to love this radio, I found on the internet that some had problems with programming due to Australia frequencies being 476. uhf But I found that by using the cable from banggood and the BF 888s_v1.05 program (888S.exe / Compatability XP sp3 on my win7 laptop) , I changed the frequency range to 470/490 frequency range and all was good . Don't use duplex and this radio will be your best toy whilst 4wding. This radio has the red dot under battery pack which makes it easy to program the same as the green dot .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/12/2019

    The product is good for this price tag. All functions are works great and satisfactorily -except led light-. The light is not bright enough for daily use. Communication range is depends on geographical conditions. It has <3W output power based on user guide. I've communicated over 6km clearly. Lastly, in Turkey you should change the original frequencies via cable. So please keep in mind that you need a programming cable. Thanks for pleasant shopping experience.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/12/2019

    PRODOTTO CONFORME A QUANTO DESCRITTO ne abbiamo comprati 10 per la nostra unità di Protezione Civile non fanno miracoli, ma assolvono dignitosamente al loro compito... portata circa 1 km in città

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/02/2013

    Great walkie for the cost. great range. good quality same specs as a Motorola Mag one for the cost of a replacement antenna so cheap why not try it?

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/10/2019

    Très bon produit, facile à programmer. Attention toutefois la boite stipule UHF/VHF alors que le BF-888S fonctionne sur la bande UHF de 400 à 470MHz. Un moins sur l'apparence due à l'état de la boite.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/11/2017

    très bon produit, cette fois livré avec clips ceinture. assez facile à reconfigurer pour être en conformité avec les 8 fréquences légal en France (avec le câble USB à commander à part)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/11/2017

    упаковка дошла мятой, сама рация вроде бы не пострадала, и комплектующие тоже. свою стоимость она полностью оправдывает.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$100.16
    • US$37.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$9.99