配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (859)
  • 画像 (113)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    perfect!

    2019-03-14 19:20:40

    good beeper, really loud and bright.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-25 09:12:30

    Great product. I used couple of those in the past and am very happy with it. Recommended item! Thanks

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-11 17:03:23

    Detodos los que he probado, este es el mejor con diferencia. Sonido muy fuerte y destello luminosos potente. Muy recomendado.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-21 06:48:55

    I lost my Eachine Tyro79 up the local mountain (vid on YouTube channel Barn1980). After that I got 3 different buzzers to try & a GPS also! no more loosing drones & searching for hours. This vifly buzzer works great, I can easily here it from 150m away. You can see it under the camera on my Tyro79 in the pics I uploaded

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-18 03:36:17

    Хорошо упаковано в пластиковый бокс и пупырчатую пленку. Работает при потере питания. 40 секунд тихим писком, затем каждые 5 секунд громким двойным. также работает при замыкании контроллером жёлтого контакта на землю. и что порадовало можно использовать с простым приёмником.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-19 03:34:05

    hello I am sorry to write to you but I had ordered a New Vifly Finder 2 with connector to be welded and I received a chargeable Vifly beacon by usb, there was an error. Best regards

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-02 09:10:55

    Produkt przychodzi dobrze zapakowany. W zestawie jest sam buzzer, kabel do podłączenia i opaska zaciskowa. Podobno daje bardzo mocny dźwięk i światło.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-05 05:47:52

    super buzzer autonome!! il sonne vraiment fort et s'entend à plusieurs centaines de mètres, il est petit et facile à installer. pour moi il est indispensable! Et il tient même sur mon Tyro 69 !!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-14 10:39:18

    Grazie a questo buzzer autoalimentato riesco sempre a ritrovare molto velocemente il mio quadricottero, anche in erba alta. funziona davvero molto bene ed è utilissimo. OTTIMO !!!!!!!! GOOD !!!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-07 06:12:06

    Huge packaging around a big plastic box, absolutely well protected. Buzzer loud and the led is relatively bright. I still hope I'll never need to rely on it :) Sadly the wires are a bit too short (6cm).

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 86  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!