お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (60)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(60)
    • 5スター(56)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/12/2016

    I ordered 3 of these boxes to organize resistors, microswitches and some other electronic components. To make resistors fit, I removed every second of the 30 little horizontal dividers. I don't bother that they still only fit diagonal and without any sticky tape on their ends as I only have few (~30-50) of each value. My wife now also asked to get some of those boxes for her cosmetics stuff.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/09/2016

    Handy storage box with adjustable compartments. I have started to store Arduino parts and nano boards in it The small dividers can be removed and there are some alternate locations for some too. Even most of the long parts can be put into different locations but then the small ones cannot be used. The plastic feels like it will survive well.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/07/2019

    Small neat box, compartment size can be changed. Ideal for small components, nuts and bolts or even pills

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/10/2018

    Maybe if I can - suggestion: the chambers should be by dimensions with length of the resistors, diodes...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/11/2019

    Perfecto para organizar cosas pequeñas, y es un producto de excelente calidad.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/01/2019

    Very useful...

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/02/2018

    con questi contenitori finalmente riusciro' a mettere in ordine una parte dei miei componenti elettronici... ho gia' cominciato

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/07/2019

    Nice product. Arrived on time.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/06/2019

    Quite expensive...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/09/2018

    After the first, I ordered additional...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 9,185円
    • 1,045円
    • 5,348円
    • 5,273円
    • 1,627円
    • 929円
    • 250円
    • 4,418円
    • 1,363円
    • 1,859円
    • 4,994円
    • 5,464円
    • 2,208円
    • 813円
    • 1,380円
    • 1,743円
    • 929円
    • 347円