配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (29)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(29)
    • 5スター(28)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Looks good

    2013-11-20 14:32:56

    I was always very curious about these bags on banggood and this is why I ordered it. They all are so cheap in price. I liked this bag for its appearance but quality is average.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Looks cheap in the brown

    2014-05-27 20:25:59

    I like the style of the bag but the brown looks too cheap. Should have gotten it in another color. Overall, it's a nice bag for the price with lots of room.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great bag!

    2013-10-14 20:33:37

    I liked I of shopping and products. The online service is great and well organized transactions. Products also received perfectly just as I requested. recommend to all.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great bag, great quality. A great seller.

    2013-08-13 05:14:14

    Great bag, great quality. A great seller. Excellent packaging. Just as in the product description. I recommend to buy!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I like it

    2014-01-16 20:37:33

    It's a cute bag. The quality is nice. I don't know why but my bag smells a lot and it's been over a week now and I can't get rid of the smell.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent!

    2013-10-21 00:38:56

    Thank you for the excellent quality product! Fast delivery. This product fits the description and photos. I recommend this seller.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good!

    2013-10-16 04:41:58

    Very-very good! Seller communicated with me very fast! Product quality and best price. I recommend.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great bag!

    2013-10-14 00:47:14

    Color and some other details were same as picture, the product was good and the shipping was fast.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good bag!

    2013-10-03 00:49:36

    Delivery time was very fast and actual products are just like pictures. Very good quality and nice design. This supplier is highly recommended.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent!

    2013-09-26 05:09:53

    Excellent! Shipping is very fast! I will be ordering more! And I will recommend to friends!

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!