配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.4 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (55)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(55)
    • 5スター(43)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(6)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice

    2017-12-05 07:27:55

    Perfect

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    leider ohne Beschreibung

    2017-09-13 06:37:40

    schön wäre noch eine verständliche Beschreibung.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    It works !

    2017-02-19 05:05:05

    Nicely removes damaged, scratched paint layer. Paint does not replace !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Scratch Repair Pen for low bugs

    2016-12-01 13:42:01

    It comes in a simple package but without damage. It took a little bit more time than normal to arriving me. I didn´t tried to check up the function, because I have many things to do at this time, but I think for small scratches it will work. Will see. Good is the small price and of course the second nose for changing if the first damaged from using it. You can buy it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good product!

    2017-06-15 02:43:17

    Good product! Very nice product for the price. The package was in quite good condition. Super fast free shipping, the product was in excellent condition. I am your customer for year and I will be!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    The pen worked, but schratches stays.

    2017-08-10 08:23:22

    Perhaps, my methode was wrong, but after inserting and filling up the tip completely as shown, I used it on the scratch: nothing happened. After some tries fed up, and remove the remained fluid from the surface with paper towel. The schratch is looks like before.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Fix it Pro бесцветный карандаш -гель

    2015-10-15 16:44:40

    Доставили за месяц цена порадовала. Надеюсь и результат не разочарует. Спасибо продавец!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Fast shipping of the product

    2015-08-14 13:58:54

    Maybe it is up to me, but the liquid doesn't want to go from the pen through the top, which constantly falls out of the pen :( Btw., shipping was fast and I hope I will solve the issue.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great!

    2014-12-05 00:50:51

    I received this in a very good packaging and the product it self seem sto be of good wuality. I have nto used it yet, but will update on her ewhen i ahve used it. However, for the low BangGood price you should not wait to buy this wonderful scratch repair :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ручка - бесцветный лак

    2013-11-19 10:16:56

    Купил и не пожалел, качество на высоте, можно замазывать царапины и не бояться, подходит для любого цвета

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!